11. Responding and reacting in separation. Sf.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear feeling as if people in my experience will judge, fear, and become angry with me for my self expression.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to allow this fearto dictate my actions, effectively closing up myself and not sharing in a way honest to myself.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to feel like I need in some way to feel the ups and downs of mental and emotional states within my experience to be a human being.

I realize that trapping myslef with a positive negative polarity has nothing to do with being human and actually is keeping me from seeing and experiencing an actual human experience as oneness and equality.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to become addicted to the polarity energetic experiences of fear and joy. Allowing myself to base my decisions upon those pricipals and not within the context of what is best for all.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to feel as if it only natural and human to be in a state of torment.

I realize that this is a personal attachment to my past experiences and it needs to be explored and forgiven.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to feel as if there is somehow a point of responsibility outside of my own in which others are apparently not owning up. Wherien it is about me and my acceptance and allowance.

I realized that I am distracted and diverted. And Iam/have inflicted my self to abuses and that this is the real point of self responsibility and integrity.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear being viewed by people as a freak just for the basis of expressing myself in self honesty.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not take my words serious and with confidence enough to have trust in them. Feeling as if I do not understand and that my words are not effective.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to create a form of self sabotage and procrastination based around the feeling that my words are not effective.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to create internal conflict with myself for and as a form of avoidance of conflict in which I am actually attempting to run from myself and my responsibilities.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to once again create a unreasonable and unrealistic sense of expectation and reliance upon other people within my experience for support.

I realize that I am not understanding that this is a process for everyone to realize on there own as an expression of themselves, and that all I can do is become a living expression of equality and oneness in my words and deeds, any form of force is actually a form of separation of self as it infers desperation as a manifestation of fear.

I realize that I must have the strenth of character to do this on my own. That I cannot rely or push the responsibilit onto any other being. As it is blatent separation.

When and as I see myself looking to pass blame of the responsibility of my own self directive process of stability based in a fear mentality. I stop and breathe.

I realize that I am reacting in system of feeling inadaquate to handle the situation at hand and that I am actually not living in the actuallity of the words that I have been speaking to myself.

I commit myself to always look behind why I am not participating in any given discussion or exploration of lines of communication between beings, and to see whether my non participation is actually what is in the best intrest for all in the discussion and all the planet.

I commit myself to actually walk pass the fear in those moments and participate where I see the requirement to participate not fearing judgment from others or self judgement and doubt.

Leave a Reply

