54. Seeking a answer I already know, and speaking from within knowledge and information.

So I would briefly like to open up on a point that somewhat links in with the last one I made. Which in I sometimes will go looking for the answer to a point via another being when in fact I know the answer to my question already, and from within that not really trusting myself to be able to figure it out for myself when I know what has to be done, and yet speaking from a place of postponement, like I need to do this and do that and yet needing to get conformation on the point of need to take action. Like I seem to keep telling myself that I am not ready to put the things I have learned and written about out of the written word and into the physical world and into a directive statement of action. Like holding myself back when interacting with others and the solution being to not hold myself back as I can see that is the real issue in many cases. Just walking along with no real intent to place myself there in full view of other with a full utilization of my expression. I can see where it would be supportive for me to actually place myself into situations that I would not normally place myself in with other beings as so I would have to interact outside of my comfort of what I am used to. And to see and direct myself to not waste time going over a same point that is really not effective within supporting myself or others but really only is mind play.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to seek with others answers to question that I have already found the answer to for myself, and instead use that point of questioning as a point of delay in taking action.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to make excuses from points of knowledge and information that I have gathered to justify why I cannot action.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear the results of taking action on something that I understand about myself to be a tendency, and ignoring the solution of taking action within that fear.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to rely on other beings as a point of conformation to take action when I am actually playing from a place of mind in wanting to discuss something that I have some understanding with already and really is only a point of procrastination or wasting time/making conversation.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to become hard with myself in thinking that I am not being self supportive in discussing points that I have already gone over before, not seeing that I am merely walking a process and sometimes this takes repetition.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to feel as if I already know everything about a certain topic to the point in which I feel like I have the answer already, but really is plain to see that I may have some knowledge or information about something but have not realized the answer is in action.

I commit myself to breathe and slow myself down before asking a question to which I seemingly know the answer to before asking it and to really look closely at the motivations behind why I would like to ask a particular question to a being. Seeing where I am separating myself from solutions and actually just looking for conformation.

I commit myself to stop using questions as a means of carrying on a conversation, and to trust myself and my self expression in bring up points that are really relevant to the moment and have some really practical value to where I am standing at this point.

I commit myself to actually standing up as myself in putting the solutions into practice within my reality and placing myself in situations in which I need to actually live the answers that I have come to realize.

Leave a Reply

