57. Feeling guilty and not leaving enough time.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to feel guilty about missing days within my blogging when I cannot get around to it.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that I do not have enough time to get around to writing my blog and in such create this mind experience of feeling guilt when in fact that guilt is indicating to myself that I am not being self honest within the time I spend within my day. Where I have many opportunities to do some writing but still it is not being fully utilized.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to go hang out with friends when I know that I would be compromising the time I would recently be writing my blog and not setting a limit in place within those visits in which I can make my intentions apparent and understood.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to use other events as excuses as why I cannot get around to writing and at the same time noticing that within those activities there is a somewhat overly relaxed way I go about them in not being efficient within what I am doing.

When and as I see myself feeling guilty that was triggered off by not wanting to or not doing my writing at a specific daily time I stop myself and breathe.

I commit myself to realize that this is my mind looking for any way to maintain its survival by throwing me out of a point of self direction.

I commit myself to stay true to myself in recognizing where I am not being honest with where and how much time I am spending doing a particular activity, and if I am actually being efficient with my time and to keep walking through to make that a point of continuing awareness and improvement.

When and as I see myself wanting to push back my writing until the next day I stop myself and breathe, and commit myself to actually honestly taking a look at if I really am being true to myself in that moment in telling myself I do not have enough time.

I commit myself to understand what it actually means to stop this system in regards to looking at all possible vantage points of where this resistance to setting up a actual schedule with myself is coming from and doing something about it rather then just continuously writing about it and not actually living it.

I commit myself to stop feeling guilty about this system as in that guilt I am just allowing myself to become paralyzed within that guilt and I am not actually moving myself in self expression within self change because I am in that feeling.

Leave a Reply

