83. Business.

In the past I have not had a open mind about business. viewing it as something that is for those that are only looking out for themselves and those that are greedy. I am understanding now that there is nothing inherently bad or evil about business, owning, or operating business but rather has been my starting point within how I view business which has be with a negative emotional response. I am looking to investigate and clear some of the words that I have come to associate with business, working, and money over the next posts so I can become more effective in my approach and consistency.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to experience a negative response when shown a face with the idea of running a business.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to view business as evil and only for those that are greedy and self interested.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not see how the only real point to consider within operating a business is self honesty, am I being self honest within my starting point and acting in such a way that will be best for all.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing limitation to exist within myself in how I am able to approach the formation of a business as a means of practical self support.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to view business as hard and as some foreign entity in which I am not born to do not realizing that this viewpoint is as actually only in my mind wherein forming and operating a business is really simply another skill that can be learned and practiced.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to never really attempt to start a business for myself on the basis of fearing losing and fearing rejection.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing fear of loss and rejection to exist within me and dictate my actions.

When and as I see myself acting out in fear where I do not take action, I stop myself and breathe.

I realize that within my experience there have been many points of fear concerning money and associations made with my past about business that have placed me in a position of non action when it comes down to opportunities of self support.

I commit myself to investigate into this system further and uncover and expose myself when exactly these systems started within my experience.

I commit myself to stop seeing business as a word that holds negative connotation through the dishonesty that some use business for as personal gain.

I commit myself to understand that business can be a form of practical self support when self honesty is applied and that underneath the principal motive of self support there can be a point of establishing business to support all as equal as life.

Leave a Reply

