84. Learning.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to view learning as a chore in which I am forced to do.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing my self to dislike learning since I was a child through the LEARNED belief that learning is not cool or fun.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to partition different aspects within learning as to what is fun to learn and what is boring or not cool and placing limitation on myself into what areas I am able to navigate and express myself within.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not realize that learning begins before birth as the physical body grows and learns to adapt to its surroundings in this world and that this learning is automatic and without condition.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not see the how the natural learning ability is something that is automatic and without condition where everything that is presented is able to be taken in and integrated.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not recognize that issues with this NLA arise when I attach belief systems or emotional responses to and as the learning process.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to have preferences towards areas of learning, preferring to learn in one particular field of subject matter over another like learning cooking over business for example.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to have the belief that I need to learn everything rather then take a self honest assessment of my situation and apply myself in the areas that would be most practical and self supportive rather then spending time learning in areas that will not lead me to a effective result, like training to become a astronautical engineer for example. Realizing that I am able to do so and pursue this but at this point is it practical and self supportive to do so?

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not see how I will prolong my pathways in learning when I do not show interest with a particular subject matter which I do not hold a emotional point of attachment to that subject matter, and conversely becoming addicted to subject matter that I do hold emotional or personal attachments to.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to hold these trigger points as a acceptance of myself as a personality.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to hold myself within self judgment/beliefs about certain views of myself within learning, like the belief that I am poor at mathematics, or languages.

So when and as I see myself standing within a viewpoint of myself where I am telling myself that I am unable to learn something or do not feel as as if I can, I stop myself and breathe. I realize that the natural learning ability is available to all when one removes the emotional and personality beliefs that are built up from childhood.

I see that if one takes it back to the point of learning in the physical, without participating in the mind then the learning can be easy, enjoyable, and rapid, despite the subject matter.

And so I commit myself to stop the pre-programmed views that I have place in front of myself within my mind in which I limit myself on what, and how I learn, based within personality preferences.

I commit myself to see the necessary points and steps that are required within this world to create one that is best for all and to push myself to learn about them as well as subject matter that can be useful in creating that world as well as being self supportive.

I commit myself to stop the belief that learning is a chore and the idea that learning is boring, and instead see how learning can be fun and integrated when the mind is removed within the physical act of learning.

I commit myself to be practical within the time I spend and come to a understand in which areas I can learn in which will be the most effective and self supportive with my situation and in creating a best for all scenario.

I commit myself to see that some of the things that have shown to be my propensity are in fact some things that are of my programmed mind, like spending a exuberant amount of time learning skateboarding tricks because I enjoy it so much, but overall does not support me or anyone in any appreciative way.

I commit myself to realize that just like learning skateboarding tricks the act of learning is a physical act were the brain pathways are created through the act of learning naturally and easily when not hampered by preexisting contrary neural pathways within me like beliefs that I cannot learn something or that something is hard or complex.

I commit myself to push through those moments of wanting to stop learning something because of those beliefs and conservation’s of boredom.

I commit myself effectively support myself through learning, and understanding that by stopping the emotional attachments and belief systems that I have built around my own learning capabilities I can achieve a much more fluid integration of information as well as expression of information as well.

I commit myself to see how this information would be best utilized within the understanding and formation of a world system that is best for all and that it would would be cool to learn in areas that support and bring about that goal.

Leave a Reply

