86. Planning pt 2.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not see how my common response/reaction to not having a daily plan is to default into wasting time and avoidance of the things that I would consider unenjoyable but are actually self supportive.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to become triggered by television as a main deterrent to following through on the formation and execution of a daily plan.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not realize that sticking to a plan is actually a self commitment point.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to tell myself that there is not enough time is but an excuse that I have made for myself.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not see how there is adequate time that is available but I have not been pushing myself in self honesty to make time for all points within a daily plan.

I forgive myself for feeling guilty about not making time for all my daily responsibilities so I just let it build up and pile up within my mind and create a feeling of being overwhelmed within me because of not following through with a creating and maintaining a plan.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to feel guilty about not making/following through with any sort of plan in the past.

So when and as I see myself falling into a emotional response about planning which is based within points of association with how I view planning as a chore and a task to perform rather then a point of being a self supportive point that I can really have fun with and enjoy, I stop and breathe.

I realize that this is really only a point of becoming self directive daily and learning to trust myself impeccably and without wavering through pushing myself through all distractions, and know where to apply my time that I have, and doing so until I can trust myself.

When and as I see myself becoming distracted and allow myself to become lured away by television or games I stop myself and breathe, realizing that while there is time that can be put aside for entertainment when it is only a point of defaulting my time over being self directing and following through with what I know to be my self responsibilities it becomes a issue of self honesty.

When and as I see myself standing within and as a point of belief that I do not want to change or see that I am behaving in such a way that is just not feeling like following through with a plan and it is just easier to relax and watch tv, go skating, or play a game, I stop myself and breathe and realize that this is the mind systems that are pre-programmed within me which are fighting for me to remain that same, and that the smoking gun for this is where there is resistance to changing that is the point of self honesty that must be walk and pushed through, and where there is ease it is likely that those are just programs.

So I commit myself to stop this emotional attachment points towards planning where I repel away from it because I find it to be a chore to plan and not enjoyable.

I commit myself to make a daily plan with the understanding and within the criteria of making it a point of self support and in turn that self support a criteria of life support for all, and for creating a life that is best for all.

I commit myself to see and understand that the constant bantering and self judgement of not getting things done can easily be rectified through properly planning out my day and making a point of sticking to it without compromising WHENEVER POSSIBLE.

I commit myself to see how my mind is a expert in taking me out of commit to my responsibilities and how I need to become a living expert with trusting myself to do my responsibilities and see/move past/through all my common points of distraction to a daily plan laid out for myself.

I commit myself to have self determination in the formation of a daily plan that makes time for everything in a common sense manner and realize that I am able to be flexible within my plan and not be overly rigid but to see where the points of self honesty lay in regards to all points within my journey back to life.

I commit myself to see the value of self trust that can be realized within walking a point of sticking to a daily plan and not defaulting to pre-programming.

I commit myself change my current trajectory in my experience and instead really start trusting myself to move in territories in which I am unfamiliar with and that seem harrowing, and understanding that any initial resistances and fears that I have are mind created and are points that to be pushed through in self honesty.

I commit myself to stop beating up on myself for the failure to plan out my life in the past and to remove that experience as a point of deterrent and realize that as a point to be pushed through as well and that this is another attempt of my mind to keep me on a complacent line away from actually standing up in self direction.

I commit myself to stand up and be self directive in the formation of a daily, weekly, monthly, yearly plan that can be used as a guideline for me to measure progress within myself, and keep myself honest with myself. Understanding that this is a pact with myself to start a new direction and that I am putting in front of me the points that I would like to see myself tackle in a process of each day directing myself in honesty so I can make my journey back to life.

I commit myself to see that becoming effective as a daily routine is how I can assist in creating a world that is best for all.

Leave a Reply

