87. Planning as business.

So I noticed that I did not cover the aspect of planning within how a business system is performed so I will attempt to address that here.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not see and realize that within the formation of a business there is a massive amount of planning involved.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that within myself I am incapable of starting a business or with conducting a business for myself because of the planning aspect of it, believing that I am no good at it.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to stand in dreading the planning aspect of any business venture simply because I do not trust in myself to do the planning correctly.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not see that at every stage of business planning is involved, within the research, development, and execution each stage requires a effective plan to be successful.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to based this fear of planning correctly back to my time in school when I was asked to make a life plan in what I wanted to do/be within my life.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to become angry at the fact that I was growing up and had to take responsibility for myself becoming an adult and come up with some kind of plan for my life.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing those negatively charged experiences to influence my view of planning in the my present definition and integration of planning.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to also place an emphasis on planning as to be the end all to any kind of business veture or activity where in I get stuck on the planning of a “perfect” idea rather then seeing the planning as just a plan and that the actions will be the defining factor within if I will be successful at something or not.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not realize that planning is the planning of actions that need to be staken to be successful and that no matter the amount of planning that is done the actions still need to be walked in order to be realized within a business.

When and as I see myself considering the planning stages of any business venture as being tedious, boring, or unimportant, or afraid I stop myself, breathe, and realize that planning is a necessary stage to any business and that being unwilling to make a plan is saying that I am unwilling to be patient and realize all the elements of a business.

When and as I see myself postponing a business plan do to fearing making a imperfect plan or not being succesful at making a plan, I stop and breathe, understanding that those fears are actually a part of not wanting to stand up within myself and move past childhood longings to remain a child forever.

When and as I see myself standing within the idea that planning is the end all to business I stop myself and breathe, realizing that the the planning is but a stage that is only a part of operating any sort of business and that taking actions to actively make the business move forward are required to move past a stage of planning.

I commit myself to walk myself out of any sort of prejudgment towards planning a business and to actual tackle the point of moving forward one step at a time which at this point would be planning out my ideas.

I commit myself to see that wanting to stay a child forever is not possible but that the point of getting involved within business and planning is to be a part of creating a world best for all and where children around the world can experience childhoods that are the true and deserving childhoods of any human being, without struggle and filled with the opportunity to fully express themselves safely and confidently.

I commit myself to take action within my life to move forward through the various stages of business to become a effective being in bringing about a world best for all and that planning is but one stage and to not forget the the planning is the precursor to taking action. And that taking is the point that actual takes the ideas and makes them physical reality.

I commit myself to see that planning is the refinement of ideas to make the execution of the ideas in actions more feasible and manageable, through prioritizing and organization.

I commit myself to trust myself to plan correctly and to not place a emphasis on the “correct” way to plan but to plan to make mistakes along way and to understand that this is a vital learning tool in making mistakes and that as time progresses those mistakes will be called experiences rather then mistakes.

I commit myself to move myself daily in doing a little bit of some stage, piece by piece, on my journey to becoming financially stable and literate as to constantly and consistently be moving forward towards creating this world as best for all as life.

Leave a Reply

