88. Work.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to view work in a extremely negative view in which some case I have loathed being at work and putting a day at work in.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to hold work in and as the opposite of play and fun, and a representation of everything that I would not like to be doing.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself not see that I am holding work in this view because it is something that does not generate feelings of joyfulness, relaxation, and ease.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not see how this view is resulting directly to the relationship with the idea of play being the negative polarity of the positive.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to have two distinct modes of conducting myself at any given time which is work and play where work is something that I have defined as; hard, painstaking, tedious, boring, repetitive, linear, disengaging, etc. And that anything that is not play is work.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to under these definition set up a series of limitations for myself where I do not want to walk myself through something just because it is work.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for only seeing my preconceived work that has to go into something and from there have already come to a conclusion that I will not enjoy it.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see the potential for support of working towards a world that is best for all.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not see that as a personal point of self support work is a necessary practical point that has to be walked out and that viewing it within a negative view and conception I am really only saying that I am unwilling to support myself practically.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to always attempt to disengage myself from work where I try to make it go as fast as possible with the least amount of effort.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to take stake in my work as a personal point of expression, in which I am moving myself through my process of change and realizing and accepting that all my experiences are a part of that.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not see that standing within myself self honestly as my work is really the only point to really consider where mopping around about it is really only feeling sorry for myself instead of being there in the breathe and walking through one step at a time.

Leave a Reply

