89. Work pt 2.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to allow my current view of work to be based within the same mentality of that when I was attending school and was told to work on my assignments and work on my homework.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself become frustrated when I was faced with having to do something that I did not want to and did not see that practical value of at the time because I was more interested within feeling good and having fun skateboarding and playing.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not see how my upbringing was a integral part of why I wanted to avoid my work and just focus on feeling good playing.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to use my parents divorce as a excuse to become upset as a child and really from that point on did not trust my parents and was uncooperative when told to do work.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to do work that was/is clearly not within what I am capable with just to get through and “get to the fun part”.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not see that value in working for myself and really developed this negative response to working through a series of events that basically had me behaving in spite to what my parents where saying.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not see how I would see my parents mistakes and use those justify not listening to what they had to say rather then learning from their experiences.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to become a subject of my on depressions about growing up in an broken family and not seeing how I have used that as a excuse throughout the years to float myself along through my experiences with a just getting by mentality and not actually standing up within myself to motivate myself to fully express myself within all aspects of my life for myself, work included.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not see how working can be one of the greatest points of self support because I am actively working to provide myself with direct support and necessities to live.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not realize that working also can go beyond working for necessity but actually to a point of self expression through creating something within my work that is supportive financially but at the same time is something that I would be enjoying creating and participating in as well.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to constantly forget recently that the work that is involved within creating a world that is best for all is intensive and profound but by no means changes the fact that it is necessary to continue the expression of life on this planet and if we would like to continue I/we would have to put in some work towards that common end, and realizing that this can be a very supportive new definition for the work that I do within my daily experience.

Leave a Reply

