90. Work Pt 3.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to enjoy work and to place working in a lesser priority to other things like play and relaxing, and thus really saying to myself that I am not willing to work on myself because I am less then the emotional gratification that drives me to play.

When and as I see myself caught up within a positive/negative polarity where work is place within a context of being something not enjoyable and stressful, I stop and breathe. I realize that this is a system created in my mind from childhood.

When and as I see myself replaying the point of avoiding work and living within the negative connotation of work since I was a kid for the reasons of wanting to feel better about my situation, I stop myself and breathe, realizing that I do not have to run anymore and if I do want to run away from being self responsible that there will always be a consequence.

When and as I see myself wanting to just counteract a negative feeling of working with a positive act of playing I stop myself and breathe, realizing that the polarity actually does not exist and that I am just responding to the dynamic with friction within my mind.

When and as I see myself starting from a point of limitation where I already believe that something will not be enjoyable because it’s work I stop myself and breathe, realizing that just because something does not generate emotional responses that are joyful and exciting that they are not worth doing.

When and as I see myself viewing work as something that must be conquer within me to start enjoying it I stop myself and breathe and realize that the point of enjoyment will stand within the support that I am providing for myself within and as bringing myself back to life.

When and as I see myself in a state of mopping around, disengaged, and feeling sorry for myself within the situation of working I stop myself and breathe and realize that working hard and business are actually that self support that will in the long term free myself and others from the rat race that we are all currently in.

I commit myself to see that viewing and behaving like work is a negative experience is actually a indication that I am existing within a polarity construct created by my mind in which I am viewing one experience as better and more than another experience.

I commit myself to stop the association that I have had with my view of work since childhood, and to walk myself out of desire to escape from work.

I commit myself to see the real motive and motivation within work that can be extremely supportive which is the aligning myself within equality and oneness and becoming a effective person within creating a world that is best for all.

I commit myself to stop the fear of standing up for life through avoidance of work.

I commit myself to approach work from a starting point of self support and a opportunity to learn and find out more about myself and my capabilities.

I commit myself to really see how the way that I approach work will have direct results in how I experience myself in my life, as well as how others around me will experience themselves.

I commit myself to stop the point of only wanting to engage in work or an activity if it is the my preprogrammed definition of fun, and to forgo any sort of prejudice about a activity based within emotional responses.

I commit myself to see the enjoyment that is available within any activity whether it is working on myself, some project, my job, or others and to in essence stop seeing working as the polarity to playing wherein both of these types of activities can be equally enjoyable.

I commit myself to stop using poor me excuses from how I was raised to justify not taking action, seeing how this is my mind looking to trigger emotional friction within me to keep me from finding and addressing my self in honesty which is here now in breathe in each moment.

I commit to stop the charge/attachments to the word “work”, so I can move myself daily within the deconstruction of my mind and reconstructing myself as life here, and to become the truest expression of who I am as life to create a world that is best for all within all of my daily activities. Be it work, or play, being self honest within who I stand as here in this breathe.

Leave a Reply

