92. Taxes Pt 2.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to see how the word taxes is really only a word. The primary definition of taxes is monies rendered for support of a service, so while it is true that perhaps in the current system as it stand the taxes rendered are not efficiently being used for service to the people around the world, in a EMS the cost of living and the cost of life would be factored into the system.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not see how a solution such as a Equal money system would rend the current system of taxation obsolete.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fall into despair about currently having to pay/do taxes instead of learning more about how they work so as to implement that information into how a Equal Money System would function, like what is supported through taxation and what does not have to be supported directly through taxation.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to stand in anger at the prospect that much of the taxes from peoples income goes towards projects and paychecks of people that I consider corrupt, not stopping to see my own corruption within this equation.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not actually realize that those that I consider to be corrupt are actually one and equal with myself, and are allowed to continue within actions of inequality due to my own apathy and lack of compassion.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that taxes will always be around not realizing that to be rid of the taxation system as it stands where one gives up 1/3 to 1/2 of there labor back to the system, that stopping the mind, standing up for life and the installation of a system designed to provide for each human being as well as support all life and the Earth is something that can and would be worth doing.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not see how the current system of taxation is invariably a taxation on the Earth and is natural systems through depletion of the resources for profit and that this is unacceptable.

So when and as I see myself allowing myself to stand as fear of taxes and the taxation system through past beliefs of a conspiracy I stop and breathe realizing that despite the intentions of others within this world the point of focus and support should come back to myself and asking myself am I here now? Am I supporting myself as one and equal now?

When and as I see myself reacting with resistance to filing my taxes I stop and breathe reminding myself that this is me taking care of me so I can effectively function within the system as it stands.

When and as I see myself holding others within a motivational or as a point of responsibility for me learning about and doing my taxes I stop myself and breathe that I am the only one who will ultimately be able to walk myself out of my own separations, points of fear, and resistances.

When and as I see myself standing within and as knowledge and information as a point of self definition where I let the information control my actions in not participating in a function of the system because I associate the feeling of betrayal and corruption with doing taxes, I stop and breathe realizing that at this point there is no morality or justice within the system as a whole but the point is to become self honest, and trust myself to walk myself back into alignment with equality with life.

When and as I see myself standing still when I can see that the solutions of Lig, Big, and Ems are already placed right in-front of me, I stop myself and breathe and realize that all that I need to do is align myself with the principals of oneness and equality and commit myself in bringing about a world that is best for all life and walk that path without compromise into a real expression of who I am as life.

I’ll finish this up tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

