134. Multiple personalities part two; Acceptance continued.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to always have been operating within a systematic way of living where I view scenarios by who has the power and who has the control within the group/system/experience and from there mantaining my position within that.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to standing within myself for the inferior view when I see that another being has more power then I do and bow down to another being for acceptance.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for letting this system control me when I am looking for others to accept me within a point of recognizing me as a being of power and control of situations.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for not seeing how this two points are directly linked together and how they are a complmentary symbiosis, where I am trying to live up to one polarity of wanting to be powerful for acceptance from other deemed lesser then I in contrast of flipping to the point of wanting to appease those I deem as more powerful then I for acceptance from those beings.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see the simple point of stopping this acceptance struggle within myself and actually put the point of accepting myself for myself on the table and just standing within self trust within breathe and stopping the mind.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to accept life as equality and oneness within simplicity of the equality equation and from there understanding that all are already equal and that the only acceptance that need to be realized is acceptance of myself here.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to live within this realization that when living here now within breathe and that self honest expression in each moment I will be able to stand whether or not I am being accepted by other being anyway.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not see how this point of wanting acceptance from another being is actually coming from a place of desire to not face myself within what is real, as I am looking for acceptance from others mind conciousness systems from within my own mind conciousness system, just really not wanting to accept that I am a system and take responsibility for that.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to feel as if gaining acceptance is a gratification or/and/of not actually standing up within myself within self honest acceptance of myself.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to feel guilty for this lack of previous insight into the scope of desire within acceptance.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to feel a physical rush within my body when I am gratified with another beings acceptance.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing this experience to become a addiction simalar to a drug addication within myself where I do not actually take into account what/who I am trying to get/gain acceptance from and instead only caring about the acceptance itself just like a drug high.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to react with distraught and physical tension when I am not accepted by another being or group where I then define myself as not being good enough and having to try harder or push myself physically to new heights to gain acceptance from another where even endandering my physcial body.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to feel this nature of fear towards not being accepted as a physical pain or anxiety within my chest area where my breathing becomes shallow and I constrict myself and box myself in within myself.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not stop and breathe in those moment reminding myself that this is only a situation that is happening in my mind and that I am not defined by another being accepting me or not and seeing that what is really important is if I am standing within acceptance of myself as life, equal and one, here.

Ok I’ll stop here for now. More on the way.

Leave a Reply

