142. Continuing 141.

OK continuing with self forgiveness on the last post.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that I am not able to say see forgiveness out loud.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that saying forgiveness out loud is difficult.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that saying forgiveness out loud is not fun.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to only want to include something that I deem fun within my experience.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not push myself to really take myself on in voicing my self forgiveness in the moment.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not see how saying self forgiveness is self support by forming and practically applying of self realization and self honesty.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see the value in saying self forgiveness in real time when a point comes up, and instead just choose to let it go by uninterrupted.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see how this is actually saying/showing acceptance of the mind in not stopping and taking accountability for it then and there.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to become bored with the idea of constantly saying forgiveness.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to participate in the experience of boredom because all of my life I have lived and defined myself within and as excitement and stimulation.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to live within a pattern of fear surrounding self forgiveness where I fear actually changing and opening myself up for me to see.

I forgive my accepting and allowing myself to fear the unknown within me which is represented within speaking out my self forgiveness in the moment spontaneously.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing fear to rule over me in the face the complexity of my accepted and allowed process.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the to see the complexity as something that stands within a negative connotation within me.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to utilize voicing self forgiveness out loud when possible so as to support myself in this process.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to become scared within facing myself within voicing myself in forgiveness because of the point of actually taking self responsibility.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not believing that I am capable of doing this, wherein the thing to watch out for within myself is laziness and apathy for those moments.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to bow out to those challenges in those moments and actually to myself that I am not strong enough to take myself on.

Ok I will continue.

Leave a Reply

