144. Sc statements on the past few posts.

So here I am again after a couple of busy days.

When and as I see myself not wanting to attend to and address myself within forgiveness in voicing myself out loud, or am allowing myself to feel like it is to difficult to say forgiveness out loud, I stop myself and breathe, remembering that I am the one that is in the director’s seat when it comes to how I choose to live my life.

And thus I commit myself to say forgiveness out loud in a way that is progressive and realistic where I am able to bring myself into it gradually where I do not immediately start feeling bad or guilty about missing a point but to utilize everything that I have learned so far.

I commit myself to realize that this will take practice and time to get into a effective practice of saying forgiveness out loud.

I commit myself to stop standing within the belief that saying forgiveness out loud is to difficult, time consuming, or I am not able to do it.

I commit myself to realize that this is really about a point of really voicing myself to myself for the first time and that not giving it a attempt is really just like not trusting in myself and not even willing myself to find out.

When and as I see myself becoming lazy within myself in voicing myself within my self forgiveness I stop myself and breathe and realize that laziness is really based within avoidance and trying to hide from myself within the context of this process.

I commit myself to stop being lazy within myself within this process.

I commit myself to see how laziness is just a unwillingness to give up my time spent in one area which is thoughts, feelings and emotions and approach and address myself within another area within forgiveness effectively voicing myself to myself.

I commit myself to see how this unwillingness is manifesting within my conscious thoughts through and as thoughts to confirm that it is ok to be lazy in those moments and standing up for myself its to strenuous so best to wait for some time in the future.

I commit myself to stop living in a way that makes excuses where putting this off for another day is acceptable and to actually apply myself moment to moment.

When and as I see myself living within a point of only wanting to apply myself within something that is fun I stop myself and breathe and realize that within this process the point is not to only stand within the fun happy go lucky part of it all realizing that this is in fact polarity, and recognizing that sometimes there needs to be accountability for the things don in self forgiveness, and seeing how this can be done most effectively when voiced out loud to myself.

I commit myself to recognize and accept the point that this process is about self accountability and cannot only hinge on things that are fun.

I commit myself to see how this belief of fun first is/has always holding/held me back from where I have never really applied myself to myself because I am have never wanted to see anything if it was/is not fun.

I commit myself to see that the backbone of this process is not fun, but self trust, self honesty, self commitment, and self movement.

I commit myself move myself where even within the point of doing something that initially does not seem or appear fun, I stop the belief charge that is built up around this and begin/build and new relationship with myself daily, one step at a time.

I commit myself to realize that in time the point of only wanting to do something if it is fun will fade within the point understanding of doing things because of willingness to take up and stand for oneness and equality within myself first and that this means giving up fun sometimes, meaning giving up time to just fly around wherever within myself in thoughts feelings and emotions.

Ok I will pick it up again later thanks.

Leave a Reply

