146. Pulling it together. Finishing up Sc statements.

When and as I see myself postponing myself within saying forgiveness I stop myself and breathe realizing that this is always a choice to participate in the mind.

I commit myself to apply myself with brutal self honesty.

I commit myself to realize that self honesty will initially be something that I do not want to see, do not want to admit to myself, and do not want to participate in.

I commit myself to see how this requires me to push myself in each moment to be self honest and not participate in the mind as much as possible.

I commit myself to see how breathing is a way of consistently intervening within the generation of energy within me as thoughts feelings and emotions.

When and as I see myself feeling guilty and self pity when I look at my process and start to question myself in when will I get it and figure myself out, how will I do this? Never really trusting in myself to see how this is all my mind sabotaging me into thinking that I am powerless to intervene, I stop myself and breathe realizing that in breathe lay the movement to stop self from participating in the mind as emotions.

I commit myself to realize that through breathe bringing myself back into a physical experience of myself is key.

I commit myself to see how feeling guilty and self pity because I do not know how I will figure myself out is actually really only one more ploy of the mind to use fear of the future and past to influence me here in this moment.

I commit myself to stop sabotaging myself within these feelings of guilt and disappointment about what I still have to walk within myself.

I commit myself to stop this experience of limbo where I am envisioning myself stuck within a point of not making any progress in which I can discern.

I commit myself understand that this is really not about making progress, but taking not of where I am standing is something that can be done, but measuring like a GPA standard is really impossible.

I commit myself to just walk this self forgiveness as a expression of who I am here in this moment without a force of guilt or expectations of something more driven me.

So when and as I see myself existing in a fight and battle within and without myself in which I am constantly looking for the way out of myself, I stop myself and breathe, realizing that this experience is actually only taking place within my mind and that to sort myself out I actually have to utilize the point of gifting myself within self forgiveness.

I commit myself to realize that whenever I experience myself as this fighting with myself internal I am actually just behaving in suck a way to manifest an avoidance and unwillingness to address myself in real time.

I commit myself to face this point whenever I notice that I am doing this, as what I have notice within my experience is that initially I am not even aware of myself doing this all of the time.

I commit myself to see how the pre-programming has been so effective that I am hardly aware of myself in a daily consistent manner.

I commit myself to realize that this will take time to work through and that it is really a point of giving myself opportunity to investigate and really get to know me in a intimate fashion for the first time.

I commit myself to realize that this steps out of the conventional view that I would like to see of myself and that a lot of the things that come up are not pretty things about myself but are actually the demons so to speak that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist as.

I commit myself to realize that I am not this, and that this is actually just something that I have define myself by over time and that over time I can remove the attachments that I have with my accepted and allowed past experiences and beliefs.

I commit myself to realize that this is the only way out, in which I take everything into myself and see where and how and with who I am still operating and defining myself within separation and to forgive those point within me for me, realizing that this process done effectively can free me from my own mind over time.

I commit myself to see that this is not a quick and easy solution like a band aid, but it is effective and self directive which can be rewarding from the perspective that I am gifting myself back with my own sense of power to direct and face me in this world.

I commit myself to understand that I am the one that has to do this, realizing that much is relying on the point of responsible beings stepping up to take on the systems of this world and change what is currently happening as the destruction the planet and abuse of life here.

I commit myself to stand within and as this process as to join the group in walking myself out of my mind towards this common goal of what is best for all here as the physical expression of life.

Leave a Reply

