183. Self commitments for 182.

So when and as I see myself not participating with myself with process I stop and breathe and realize that I am the only one who can do this, noone else is able to walk this for me.

When and as I see myself not wanting to participate because of a feeling I stop myself and breathe reminding myself that the feeling of not wanting to do this is actually a link in the design of procrastination and laziness trapping me within similar experiences of myself in the past as now.

When and as I see myself allowing and accepting myself to exist as procrastination I because this is all I have ever known I stop myself and breathe and will myself into a new expression of myself here.

I commit myself to see the importance of self within the stopping of this system where I must become the directive principale of my life within my daily experience of myself.

I commit myself to realize that when a feeling of not wanting to apply myself within my commitments comes up that this is really a point of transendence in which I need to push through and be here, recognizing that this is how I walk, day to day and become that priciple of self honesty.

I commit myself to realize that this is how each and every system operates within me where there is always a feeling/emotion that is associated with the desire/point of lack/separation that must be transended to be able to walk as the here moment.

When and as I see myself blaming others and becomeing anger and upset towards another because I beging thinking that they are preventing me from investigating me, I stop myself and breathe, realizing that this is totally backwards and that its me that is preventing myself by not standing within my commitments to myself and in such am really upset and angry at me, and direct this through onto other people as how I view them and then judge them as well.

I commit myself to stop myself from placing all of these self critisims onto other people and when I notice myself doing this to really have a honest look as to why do I not want to take self responsibility for the moment, which is really a choice to react in emotions and feelings.

I commit myself to stop the judgements of others within how they expereince themselves and recognize that what is really relevent to my life is how I am experiencing myself, and within judgement of others I am not really experiencing myself as here but rather accepting myself as he mind.

When and as I see myself judging others and myself I stop myself and recognize this as a trend that I have accumulated through time where I compare myself and my experience to anothers as a way to not have to face myself and secretly not want to apply myself to me.

I commit myself to stop the system of comparision within me and instead focus myself always back to myself and what I am doing to make my experience of myself here better from the perspective of working through the mind systems that still exist within me.

When and as I see myself covering up my own unwillingness to do that with a feeling of guiltiness I stop myself and breathe and realize that the guilt is really only another trap to keep me from moving myself, and instead just holds me within that cycle of moving from the desire to suppressing the desire.

And thus I commit myself to stop the guiltiness as a way to just cope with my unwilliness to face me in the here moment as walking myself out of the mind in process.

I commit myself to stop the cycle of moving from procrastination and laziness to feeling guilty and from there getting stuck in that experience of myself.

I commit myself to see how the only way to get out of that experience is to push through in a expression of myself as breathe here and walking myself with consistentcy and self honesty about who I really am.

I commit myself to realize that who I really am is not laziness or guilt, but here as breathe one and equal with life in each moment.

I commit myself to see how any other experience is really just the mind looking to create a energetic flow so as to keep me trapped here within a existence of limitation where I do not and cannot reach my full potential.

Ok I gotta stop here as its time to go to work but I will write some more after.

Leave a Reply

