223. A look at e-motivation sf.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to desire personal success.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not realize how this desire for success is really a desire that is based within a fear of the points of lack within my world.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not realize how the events from my past, and the mind relationships that I have formed within the way I have come to see myself in comparison towards other, is actually a point of competition based in fear, based in fear of death, where I see everyone fundamentally fighting for the same spots, and I fear myself missing out on the spot.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to sedate the realization that all is one and equal and instead pursue the point of wealth in such a way where the primary focus is on myself and the things that I want, and how I want to feel, rather then what is best for all.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to continue using this model within my life to carry me forward and utilize this self interest as the prime fuel for what motivates me within making moves within my life.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to attempt to use others to achieve my goals and to then place blame on them when things do not pan out the way that want them to.

I forgive myself for never accepting and allowing myself to take up the full responsibility for my life and doing things within a starting point of principal of all as one as equal as the point of motivation, and living the realization of being here, stable, within breathe and then walk from there.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to abuse the substance of which I am made as the physical in not standing up within myself and instead always choosing to participate with the mind, through thoughts, doubts, and fears of myself dying without making a difference.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not see how within that I am creating and defining myself by and within this barrier that I have built up within me.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to be defined and taking stock in the philosophy of “survival of the fittest”, without realizing that those that are able to thrive an survive within this world are not necessarily the ones that are the fittest to become its stewards.

So I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to never ever give myself a real chance to test out and implement my full potential as a human being, where I have for my entire life seen this world and adhered to a sense of self worthlessness which has effectively placed me into my own captivity within my mind.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not see how I simply deal with this within my own mind/ego is to then look for all the wonderful things about myself that make me better, more knowledgeable, more worthy then others. Going off the other end of the spectrum but not realizing that it is only a reaction to the fear.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not show myself the patience, diligence, and perseverance to not give up on myself as soon as something within my life goes slightly in a direction I do not find enjoyable and stimulation.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to instead live within and as principals of equality and oneness and therein make myself more and the most effective by building up trust within myself and then being able to contribute to the group as a whole.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to continuously accept myself as a split personality where I both berate myself and build myself up at the same time, instead of being clear within myself of what my intentions are, and sticking to the commitments that I make with myself.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to use emotions as the guiding stones within my life, and where I use neutrality as a point of saying to myself OK your doing OK.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not realize that by defining the moment as a neutral/indifferent, that what is really happening is that I am placing myself within a holding cell of sorts where I am just suppressing the tendencies of reacting in positivity or in negativity, and never really facing anything.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not realize that neutrality is not the same thing as being here, breathing in each moment, and that all that I am doing within keeping myself believing or adhering to neutral emotions is that I am still giving attention/power to that whole polarity system within myself.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see or understand how this polarity systems of guiding myself by emotions is really like a tug of war going on within my mind, and in such, making my decisions for me in life where I only pursue and stand up for the things that I feel are the correct path.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for following my mind in only wanting to do things that will make me feel stimulated or make me happy, and not seeing how this actually a trap of the mind to never actually critically investigate where I am going or what I am doing.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to never really figure out what is practical for me to pursue because I have always only been pursuing energy stimulation.

Leave a Reply

