229. Why I do not want to stand: I’m not good enough SF.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to hold myself within a disbelief that I am able to change, or achieve something of value within my life.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to always stand within the self definition of someone who does not have actual confidence, and that I will never be able to learn that.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to have always taken a backseat position within my life where I never actually take much of a active role in creating my world but instead I just generally wait for things to come/happen to me.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize how this has lead to many situations within my life where I am not and do not find the situations/jobs/relationships to have been/are supportive and dynamic.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that I am actually allowing my mind to have free reign over me, and not become the directive force within my world.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing my mind to convince me that I am not worth much in my life/world so I never have put forth any real substantial effort to change myself or my situation.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to judge myself for not actually finding a situation that I am fully satisfied with and in that realm to do/behave/express myself to the utmost that I am capable of.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to place the focus only on the situations rather then looking at myself and how I conduct and direct myself within each and every moment of breathe.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not trust myself as a person that is capable of placing myself in a position of satisfaction with my situation and where I can have confidence in my ability within my workplace or in day to day life.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to lay back rather then looking for the positions within my life that could stand to improve and walking those placements to find out what my actual limits are and what I can do to push through those limits.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing my self definition of of not being good enough to be fueled and upheld by the experiences of falling within my process.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that I am never going to succeed within it or be able to move past the walls that I have built up around myself within my own mind.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that there is something fundamentally wrong within my where I do possess the capability or the where-with-all to be able to walk myself through this process.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to make up the excuses that this is to hard, or to complex, and use those as a reason/justification as to why I cannot figure myself out, and tell myself that on multiple occasions so as to keep myself locked into this experience of hopeless confusion and lack of motivation.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not see how this is really only based within a choice of believing these judgments/definitions of the process and in such placing myself in a inferior position to them. Telling myself constantly that I will never be able to overcome the difficulty or complexity.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to understand how this is totally only occurring within my mind, where the proof of which is in the fact that everything that I have brought into my reality was a choice to participate within and make part of my world.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to then not come to the understanding that the mind is really a choice to participate in or to be here in physical reality where I am able to breathe in each moment without constantly being moved by and within the mind.

I forgive myself then for accepting and allowing myself to fear the belief that I am not good enough to actually be something that is true, instead of realizing that this is really just a projection of the mind.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see how the creation of this projection is actually based within and as the fear where the fear will manifest the actuality of the result of me not being good enough, and then not trying to move myself and push myself and then the fear is confirmed and made into reality.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself constantly doubt myself within my process and never actually place any real trust within me walking out of my mind.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for the continuous stream of suppression of myself as self doubt and always looking to hide this self definition within positivity.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to want to constantly hide from my own systems of self doubt through avoidance, distractions, and procrastination.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not fully realize the value within standing up for myself, trusting myself, having faith within myself in the moment, stopping the self judgments that I place on myself.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not see how much of the judgments that I have about myself within the “I am not good enough” system is actually from memories where I previously have neglected to stand up for myself and thus created a habit and pattern of not actually trusting within myself of what I am capable of doing/achieving.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not see the real question within my day to day living which is actually not if I am good enough but rather if I am able to remain present within breathe, and able to stop my mind when I can see that I am being possessed by energy, and instead make the choice to participate in physical reality rather then the experiences created within my mind as thoughts, feelings, emotions.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to utilize the practical solution breathing to stop the flow of energy within my mind when facing a situation where I would rather go into a giving up and giving in to the mind experience where it just seems easier to do something that I would prefer to do rather then do something that I know would be supportive within walking myself through my own process.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing breathe as a viable solution of dissipating the building energy when I am face with scenarios within my that are a result of me standing within the belief that I am not good enough.

Leave a Reply

