230. Why I do not want to stand: I’m not good enough Sc statements.

When and as I see myself standing within a disbelief within myself about what I am able to do and how I am able to achieve change within myself and within my world, I stop myself and breathe, and see how I have always only ever been allowed myself to be a person who defines my existence as not having confidence within myself, and how this has lead to a series of habitual behaviors of just waiting and hoping within my world where I am have not ever actually stood up and placed myself in situations that will be supportive for myself and I am actually satisfied within myself.

I commit myself to follow through and actually realize my potential to change, and within that step up and take a active participatory role in creating my reality.

I commit myself to stand up and within the point of having confidence in the decisions that I choose to make so I can actually begin to trust myself in a daily manner where I am not swayed by the emotional experiences of feeling this way one day and that way another.

Instead I commit myself to stop the habits of just waiting around for things to happen and replace that with the active ability that I realize I have to create my world where I am fully satisfied, and at the same time remember that a world best for all is one that includes myself so it is pertinent to remember that in how I direct myself.

When and as I see myself basing my experience within my day to day living on from within the arena of the mind I stop myself and breathe and bring myself back to a place of self direction and realizing that I am choosing to be here or in the mind.

I commit myself to bring myself back to a place of awareness within each moment rather then allowing myself to be ruled over by the mind in allowing myself to place me in a place of no-action.

I commit myself to find out for myself what it is that I really would like to do within my world taking that directive initiative and work within that as a personal goal.

I commit myself to stop the self judgment that I have place on myself for so far not finding a situation where I am not satisfied with.

I commit myself to instead of looking back on all the “missed” moments/opportunities that I have had and stop the feeling of squandering my life away and changing the perspective from that of failure to one where I am able to see myself, my tendencies, points of weakness, and triggers and from there use those things to leverage me within creating a new way of living and expressing myself.

I commit myself to conduct myself as a person who is fully capable of walking through my life with confidence in myself what my abilities are and creating a world that is to my satisfaction where I am able to enjoy what I am doing and change the point that I do not see as being supportive, without resorting to the mind and judgment of myself or others.

When and as I see myself forgo the self initiative to look within myself to find out where and how I could improve myself I stop myself and breathe and within that push through the resistances to lay back within my life and limits that I have set for myself.

I commit myself to realize that the only limits are the set within my experience of myself are those that set by me within what I am willing to accept and allow myself to define myself by and those limits that are set by the nature of physical reality, which I can decipher through the application of practical common sense. (I should not jump of a building because I tell myself I am not limited by gravity, I CAN FLY!!)

When and as I see myself fueling the experience of falling within my process with this self judgment of not being good enough, and standing within a belief system that I will never succeed I stop myself and breathe, and realize that again this is only a possession of the mind where I am convincing myself to not move through excuses really when it boils down to it brought on from memories of not being good enough in my past.

When and as I see myself not realizing that these things are only reflections from the past and instead I choose to the belief that I am somehow inherently flawed on a existential level I stop myself and breathe and see how this is really just a way for me to justify the self judgments and make sure I cannot escape.

I commit myself to realize that the self judgment that I have subjected myself to is actually based in memories.

I commit myself to break down the barriers within myself about where these points stem from and and what specifically was the root of the self definitions of not being good enough.

I commit myself to see how the avoidance of taking on the root memories has stemmed into a experience where I belief myself to be “just broken” instead of something that I created through participation in the thoughts, feelings, emotions, definitions, experiences that have made up this idea, and within that codify and convince myself that it is useless to escape from that belief.

I commit myself to drop that belief and stop make excuses and for once and all realize that I am able to stand within myself if I so choose to be here present in breathe which is the key to this whole process.

When and as I see myself hiding behind the point of it being to hard to navigate the complexity I stop myself and breathe, realizing that since I got myself into this complexity, the only rational, logical solution is that I am able to get myself out.

I commit myself to walk through the complex nature of my process and understand that it will of course take some time to navigate myself effectively but to not fall within dismay and self judgment at where I currently stand, instead placing the attention to acceptance of myself of where I am and focusing on instead taking each step with awareness and breathing through the resistances when they come up.

I commit myself to see how this experience is actually really only occurring in my mind and that this is proven by the outplay of which is through the varies choices, acceptances, and allowances that lead me to arrive to this point here, so I am fully capable of making choices, and decisions for myself with awareness and self directive ability.

I commit myself to take the choice to participate within physical reality as breathe rather then making the choice to participate within and as the mind, seeing that this is where the experience of not being good enough really actually lies, within a choice to participate.

When and as I see myself fearing the belief in itself being true where I stand within a perspective of constant doubt about who am I and what I am capable of, and within that FEARING the worst about myself in all situations I stop myself and breathe, and realize that within this resonate fear of failing/not being good enough is the actual blue print for the actualization of that fear into a real manifested reality of myself.

I commit myself to stop pressing the play button on not being good enough within myself life through the participation and acceptance of the fear of not being good enough and instead recreate myself through the action of walking myself through physical reality, and supporting myself here in awareness, constantly bringing myself back into this moment through breathe.

When and as I see myself constantly suppressing this system of “I am not good enough” within a shroud of positivity where I look to cover up this point within myself so I do not have to deal with it, face it, or do something about changing myself, I stop and breathe and realize that in this respect I am just prolonging a situation to compound in on itself and not actually take any initiative within myself to really look to improve myself for myself.

I commit myself to instead of trying to cover up the self judgments that I make about myself with a positive experience to look for the root cause of such self judgment and become practical within find solutions, such as the tools of self forgiveness and self corrective application.

I commit myself to work through the memories instead of trying to bury them in positivity so as to not have to deal with them right away, and realize this as a form of laziness, procrastination, and avoidance.

I commit myself instead to bring myself back to being aware of myself here in the physical through breathing and in that to walk myself through the physical act of writing and speaking out self forgiveness so as to release myself from the energy bond within the self judgment of “I am not good enough”

When and as I see myself neglecting myself for not standing up for myself within myself and realizing that breathing is actually the real test of self of if I am able to be here existing without the mind, I stop and breathe, and if I still see the movement of thoughts, feelings, emotions moving within me I support myself through physical act of immediately speaking self forgiveness.

When and as I see myself making the choice to not be here, present within breathe because I find that I would prefer to be doing something else within my mind rather then walking myself through process and giving myself back my self respect and self trust, I stop myself and breathe and face this point head on and commit myself to being as direct as I can be at any particular stage within my process, not allowing myself to giving in and give up on myself.

I commit myself to understand that any movement of thoughts, feelings, emotions that I have not made within directive awareness, are only actually projections of the mind.

I commit myself to continues utilizing breathe to the point of where I am able to dissipate the energy of the mind instead of continuously participating and building up that energy within me.

I commit myself utilize the value of practical solutions within my day to day living and realize that acceptance of this new conduction of myself is really about beginning to trust myself again and not about what is going to stimulate me the most.

I commit myself to give up the experiences of energy to make way for the ability that I am really capable of when I remove the hold that the mind has held over me for so long and in such bring about the best that I am capable of consistently from here on.

I commit myself to walk myself out of the experience of not being good enough so I can really start to have fun within how I choose to express and direct myself instead of living from within a series of fear based motives.

Thanks.

Leave a Reply

