241. Happiness. Some self forgiveness.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define myself within striving for happiness in life.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to only consider thing in my life in which I may do or obtain as the defining factor in what makes me happy.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself define happiness as that point where I fulfill certain conditions to bring about a contentedness within my experience where I have fulfilled my own particular concerned about what makes me happy.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not realize that only concerning myself within and as my own set of conditions of being happy, equating my happiness to a set of experiences and objects is extremely limiting in how I am able to view the world.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not realize how within this I do not consider what is best for all, and not see how in pursuit of my own happiness I actually am condemning the rest of the world as life to fend for itself because I seek my own self satisfaction first.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not see the difference walk process and in seeking happiness, where the former is actually about deconstructing self and separation from life, and the focus is on personal accountability and building self trust through a clear starting point as why I am doing things, and the latter being only doing and considering doing something or pursuing something if it generates particular happiness feelings.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to take value and see that what will actually be worthwhile is finding the point of self honesty where I am able to find satisfaction within my ability to live out my real potential.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself not see how this has nothing really to do with happiness but is in fact a point of following through with what I have made commitment with in my life.

I forgive myself to accepting and allowing myself to not realize the extent of this disconnect as it has been something that I have live through for my entire life where finding happiness or striving for happiness has been the goal all along.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see past the emotional response of happiness and see that I am instead able to actually stand up in each moment and use my time appropriately for the development of myself towards equalizing me with all life, and in such standing for a world where all are supported.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize my actual potential in each moment of breathe.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to forget my ability to direct myself in each moment and instead base my decisions and movements within life within and as a set of pre-programmed conditions within happiness.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to walk through the personal responsibilities that I have set for myself within my day.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see that in avoiding the responsibilities that I have made for myself that I can in fact be slowing down or reversing the ability for this world to change, and I am in fact standing as a point of evil in this world.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself not realize the potential within myself for being a catalyst for change through the simple action of living my life according to the commitment to stopping my mind, and realizing that the reflection of my self expression can provide a example for others. Wherein I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not see that pursuit within happiness really only reinforces actions that are only inline within personal individual gain and emotional response.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to fully utilize the examples and resources that are provided by/within the other beings that are currently walking process to the extent that I can directly learn from them, and instead come from a starting point of referring to those resources when I am in a point of emotional turmoil or distress. Therefore only looking at the material as a mode of escape from “unhappy” feelings, and obscuring the real principles of myself within what I am doing within my own process.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to place my sense of value in life in activities that are not practical and conducive to personal change.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to build a barricade to self change through the route and belief in the experience of happiness.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to to be more effective within my process because of the complexities that I introduce into my world when trying to balance applying myself with happiness, and not realizing that happiness is really quite pointless from the perspective of being something that will allow me to be satisfied within my accomplishments.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not consider that difference between the two where being satisfied requires self honesty to see if I am applying myself within and as the full true potential of what I am capable of doing, where happiness does not.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not see that it is simply a feeling that is generated/stimulated when something that I have formed a relationship with is done/fulfilled, and that there is no consideration of what it is that is best for myself or others in that case. Merely fulfilling the required stimulus.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to take action and allowing the things that are standing in this place of happiness within my world and move past them to create a world where I take practical action.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that understanding taking responsibility within my life means that I am not to do things that I enjoy.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not realize that denying myself things that I enjoy doing is not the point within understanding my personal point of happiness, but rather seeing the what is relevant is to see how within my world that I have made certain responsibilities that I should be able to maintain and hold myself accountable for, seeing that this is what will bring me real satisfaction and self trust.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear the prospect of not being able to have fun and do things that I enjoy, and not seeing how there is always time for something enjoyable but this point is really about learning to commit myself to this process first and foremost so I can become a effective and stable being that can stand for life without compromising myself.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not realize how continuing to place happiness as the driving force behind my self motivation within life is actually limiting my ability to become and express my full potential in this world.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not see how walking within and by my commitments will actually allow me to become satisfied within myself and for real self trust that is not determined by and within a set of criteria.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see how short sighted and short lived happiness is since it is not based within something that has intrinsic value as a principle, wherein stay true to and conducting myself within my commitment to stand as equal and one with life will allow my to continuously become more satisfied with how I move myself within my world.

I will continue with some more self forgiveness and self corrective statements in the next post.

Leave a Reply

