244. Consequences of a unaware moment. Sc part 1.

When and as I see myself in a position to lend out money to another being within my workplace, I stop myself and breathe and access whether or not it would be acceptable within the boundaries of my workplace, see if it is actually in the best interest of the other being where I would actually be assisting another being or actually providing the being with a way to commit self abuse.

I commit myself to realize that giving out money at any request can actually do harm to others.

I commit myself to see how placing myself in a position that is outside the regulations of the personal boundaries of my workplace could create problems within the community of my workplace.

I commit myself to realize how giving money to another being may not always be in their best interest where I could be setting in motion the opportunity for another being to commit abuse to self.

I commit myself to see where lending out money is not always a way for me to stand for a best for all solution to the other beings situation.

When and as I see myself letting emotions rule over me within my decisions of whether or not that I am supposed to lend money to another being I stop myself and breathe and realize that within this I may be not see the common sense within the situation and that I could be subject to influence of my emotional stance on the situation.

I commit myself to stop the emotional responses that I have when I see that another being tells me how they are suffering when I know that many of the beings within my workplace are subject to addictive behaviors involving drugs and medication.

I commit myself to see how no matter how convincing another being is in there desperation for money that this does not mean that I need to provide them with the money to continue self abuse.

I commit myself to realize that compassion does not mean that I have to trust that every being that asks me for money is going to being using the money in a productive or self honest way.

When and as I see myself lending out money simply to gain another beings acceptance I stop and breathe, and see that in most cases I will not be able to realize the entire story behind every beings request, and so to not stop the process of giving but to actually become more aware of where I should be giving and in what capacity.

I commit myself to stop the reactions of sympathy with other beings where I just go along with what another being wants or asks me for just because I feel sorry for there situations.

I commit myself in those situations to access how I can assist another being where it does not support there preexistent systems/addictions especially in my place of work.

I commit myself to stop making financial decisions on a whim just to please others, before having a clearer picture of what it is someone is actually asking for.

When and as I see myself becoming disappointed with another being about not being paid what I am owed for lending out money then I stop and breathe and realize that in the end it is only money and that sometimes it is just the way things go and that I should be able to let it go.

I commit myself to relax when another being may not pay back what they have said they would pay back.

I commit myself to realize that the fear/anxiety/worry that comes up within these moments is a point of not feeling valued by the other being when I took up value within their situation.

I commit myself to see how this point is really touching on my own internal systems of greed and capitalistic mentality where I do not view the other being as equal and one but rather someone/thing that I am buying respect and admiration with my money, and as this being is now in my debt they must first give me what is owed to me first before being able to buy back their freedom within my eyes.

I commit myself to see how within these situations that it is not always in/from the same source that I would gain back the effort that is represented within a monetary exchange, but sometimes it will take time and come up as a unexpected source, but realizing overall that living within and as the principle of equality and oneness, and as the the process of giving that the expectation of reciprocal compensation really renders the whole point of giving pointless.

When and as I see myself participating within and as gossip with beings about things that come up about my relationships with others, I stop myself and breathe and see how I am actually just looking to gain another beings acceptance and approval through complain.

I commit myself to see how the point of complaining and spitting gossip is really just anger that has been suppressed within me to the point where I find other ways to express the anger.

I commit myself to use the tools, of self forgiveness and self corrective statements, along with practical application of myself to change who I am towards others.

I commit myself to see how within accepting denial about what I do and stand for is really just creating a bigger problem within my world initially.

When and as i see myself feeling shameful for failing to keep my personal interactions with other beings confidential I stop myself and breathe, I commit myself to realize the actuality of the situation and learn from the experience in asking myself why I am subjecting myself to these situations and for what reason.

I commit myself to see what it is that the situations I am creating are actually standing for in the first place which is really only self interest where I am looking to gain acceptance from another being through lending out money or by giving out information about what I am facing with another being.

When and as I see myself within becoming the central focus of a situation through my own actions I stop myself and breathe and bringing myself back here as breathe instead of going into a place of self judgment for what I have done, to instead see the opportunity within the situation to learn and discover how and why I am still participating in the mind to where the situation results in a outcome that is not beneficial for all in all cases.

I commit myself to act on the lessons that I create for myself where I am able to then change myself the next time something comes up where I am faced with the same situation or something similar.

When and as I see myself becoming fearful of reprisal for my actions I stop and breathe and see how within this there lies the actuality of the situation where it shows me that I am really only interested in self preservation and the building up of myself.

I commit myself to stop acting in and reacting as a point of fear only within my actions and reactions in how I deal with decisions and how I communicate and interact with others in my world.

I commit myself to realize how things that are apparently said in passing and as a “light” nature are actually a manifestation of a fearful way of conducting myself and that despite my intentions I may be a trigger for others, and may actually bring up a strong reaction within others who are not even actually involved directly within the situations that I face.

I therefore commit myself to speak from a place of principle only and within this find out the place in which I am speaking from a place of mind and stop that behavior and type of interactions.

I commit myself to see that why I have chosen still participate within conversations that are “light” is to apparently gain others trust and prep them somewhat to speak about other things, when in fact this is not necessary and that if I am able to speak from a place of principle that no fluff talk is required and I will or will not get through to another being and that this should not actually have any bearing on if I am saying or doing something the other being likes or is stimulated by.

When and as I see myself becoming fearful of the next outcome of a situation I stop myself and breathe and take full responsibility for my actions and so accept anything that comes up as a point to learn from instead of fearing punishment see the point as a opportunity to learn about what I can change within myself.

I commit myself to stop the fear of punishment and realize that whatever may come out of mistakes that I make is part of this process and that I will and should be able to face it without going into fear denial about my involvement and responsibility to the situations that I create.

When and as I see myself going into a deep pit of self pity and judgment of myself, painting myself as horrible I stop and breathe and realize that this is really not a solution and is in fact just a way for me to shift the responsibility of learning from my mistakes once again.

I commit myself to realize that I will make mistakes until I am able to create and stand up within a stable set of principles within myself as a self expression of who I am.

Therefore I commit myself to stop judging myself for making mistakes and simply move forward with a more broad understanding of myself and why I do/say the things that I do/say.

I commit myself in seeing how this is really a test of standing up to the face of my mind and making a choice from the starting point of acting in self interest and doing what I want to do based within feeling, emotion, and thought. Or standing and facing myself as my mistakes and choosing a different path the next time I face a situation that is similar.

Leave a Reply

