247. Giving up myself, fore-sake-in happiness. SF

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to come of track for the sake of moving and within that all of the desires that have come up about living in a life of comfort and contentment.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to place material things as being important, and not realizing how these things that I place as desire are really of inconsequential next to the process that I am walking.

I forgive myself to for accepting and allowing material possessions to take precedence over and above my ability to exist here and see the value in maintaining myself from a position of principle.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not realize that the points of desire are actually point of which I create particular conditions that base and allow to stand in place of myself where I give up my own self expression and movement for the energetic experience of obtaining things.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that I will become better or my life will become more valuable if I get these things.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for creating a fuss about the things that I apparently need within my world to be OK and to really accept myself in each moment.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to stand behind the things that I desire where in I give in and give up on myself as self honesty when I am in a state of desire for material objects.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see myself as one and equal to the physical world, and actually start to imbue the physical objects around me as more then myself where I give them the ability and power to be something that is greater then my ability to self express, and realize myself actually as the physical reality one and equal to myself.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to give over my own power to physical objects because I stand within the belief that things will make me happier and within that create conditions for myself to be fulfilled to create experiences to be happy, just on the condition of having or possessing a particular thing/object.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to stand within the ultimate for of not acceptance of myself where I stand from a position of less than my potential because I am only basing my personal self view in from a point of how much money I can utilize for my own gain.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to miss the real point of money which is to not realize the actual potential of money within this world that I can be a part of which is to create a world that is best for all.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to instead only focus my money into and as just personal contentment within me.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to stand within and believe that the point of obtaining things will actually make me feel more secure and safe.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to see how I will not be able to make any difference if I myself do not move myself in creating myself as a stable being.

I forgive myself for not seeing how I am accepting and allowing myself to only look for the things that will stand as a distraction within my world and not actually see how this is a temporary solution to the problem where energetically I can see that this does not last as eventually the energy will run out and change forms.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to hide behind my possessions for the sake of my own individual happiness.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself myself to not see how this form of generating energy through and within accumulating possessions is really about making a stand in for a actual standing up within myself.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not see the common sense approach within material things where something may genuinely improve my ability to express myself or improve my ability to live my life easier but get lost within the point of desire, and looking for happiness and there allow myself to only live within a limited self experience/expression where I do not actually take notice or care into what is happening around me in the rest of the world.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to utilize my ability to purchase or obtain material things that will actually assist me in creating a world that is best for all.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not allow myself to move past the desire for things to the point where I am not allowing my actual potential for self change and within that world change to take place and become a consistent self expression for me.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to squander money and time as a representation within money for the sake of standing in feelings/desires/thoughts in about about material desires.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to then go into a form of guiltiness when I see myself desiring a particular thing, and within this realize that I do not have to deny myself everything material but to really start looking at the places that I am giving attention and spending my money on/within.

I forgive myself for not seeing the common sense approach to this situation which is to utilize self honesty within each case/point that comes up in relation to spending money on material things.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to take the point of stabilizing myself financially seriously, and within that not allowing myself to come to any real conclusions about with is really important and realistic within my world.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to waste time within thoughts about things that I would like to have in the future, and trick myself into thinking that my life would be so much better if I had this, or that, instead of looking at from within common sense what will actually allow me to be satisfied with what is really available to me.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to utilize fully what I am able to do as my full potential within my world and recognize the position that I have have been born into which is to be born into the country of Canada where there is significant more affluence here than other countries and to realize that what I have been doing within my financial world so far is to squandering the resource that are around and available to me.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not be satisfied within what I have been born into and instead only see how there is a expectation within the culture of Canada to just consume and keep consuming without applying the principles of equality and oneness to the decision making process.

Leave a Reply

