248. Giving up myself, fore-sake-in happiness. SC

When and as I see myself allowing myself to come off of track within my process of rebirth back to life through the abdication of myself within my desires for material possessions, I stop myself and breathe, and remember who I really am as life eternal.

I commit myself to take back my free will from and as the mind of the possession of myself in material greed and self interest.

I commit myself to a position of principle of oneness and equality so as to bring about a world best for all, and not merely living within a life that benefit only myself.

I commit myself to work towards living a live where I am able to see value beyond what I can gain from material possessions and realize that the outcome of gain from material possession is short lived and within a point of stimulation of energetic responses only, which is a clear indication of mind possession.

When and as I see myself living and defining myself within conditions that are set and met by obtaining particular things for myself and what will give me the illusion of happiness and contentment.

I commit myself to see how the feelings and emotions that a generated by and within obtaining material things is a illusion of my mind.

I commit myself to take as stand despite the allure of giving into my desires.

I commit myself to seek out to find my actual self expression which will always be from a starting point of what will be best for all, and within that seeing how this is in actuality truth since all are one and equal to myself.

When and as I see myself giving into the belief that material possession with actually make me a better or more valuable version/expression of myself, I stop myself and breathe and bring myself back into the understanding that this is the illusion of my mind in attempt to persuade me as life to give up on myself walk as one and equal.

I commit myself to fully accept myself here as life and realize that there is no better expression of myself than as one and equal to all.

I commit myself to see how desire is based and defined within a system of self view where I stand within a state of lack, and that within lack lies the seeds of greed and personal self interest.

I commit myself to realize that giving into desire is the point of giving up myself here, and giving the value to material possessions that is within my mind greater then that of life itself.

I commit myself to see how giving into desire for material things is giving power of my own ability to self express as a equal and one being, and instead only giving value and power to those things that benefit myself only.

I commit myself to stop giving power to physical object of myself on the basis that these things will grant me personal happiness, and within that process create the conditions for me to actually be satisfied from the starting point of lack within myself, and missing the point of self satisfaction as a personal movement in the starting point of what I can do for this world in each moment by finding and living out my self expression as my true potential as one with life in each breathe.

When and as I see myself standing within a point of ultimate non acceptance of myself, I stop myself and breathe and realize that what is happening is that I am basing the starting point of myself on the condition of how much money/energy I have at my disposal and how I can utilize that money/energy for myself benefit/gain.

I commit myself to stop missing the point of money where it is a representation of my personal principles within my world/life and that using money to fuel my own experiences as fulfillment of my own desires is a form of running from and ignoring my true self expression as one with life.

I commit myself to instead learn to utilize money in such a way where I take all life into consideration for what I use money within my world for and to stop ignoring any point in which I waste money or simply use it to fulfill a condition in which I base my personal sense of happiness within myself.

I commit myself to instead base my sense of self within a point of satisfaction with how I conduct myself through-out my day and realize that this is the true point of how I will see the common sense of using money where I do not just follow done what I believe will give me a energetic experience, but rather what will allow me to utilize my particular position of self movement as one and equal to life effectively and without compromise.

When and as I see myself allowing myself to hide behind and use material things and possessions as a stand in for myself as the expression of life equal and one to me, I stop myself and breathe, realizing that how this is taking place is through the belief within the desire of those things, and within that allow a flow of energy to come into existence within me, and within that flow continue feeding it as the pursuit of those objects of desire.

I commit myself to stop hiding behind material things and realize that in those moments I and fearful of facing myself as just me, here in breathe.

I commit myself to realize that the energy that is generated within thinking about, desiring, and obtaining material things is only a temporary high, and that I will continue to have to feed the flow of energy to maintain that high.

I commit myself to see how this is actually a blatant abuse of myself here in the physical by outsourcing my sense of self worth and sense of self satisfaction to a defining factor that lies outside of me.

When and as I see myself missing the common sense within material possessions where I confuse and coerce myself into thinking that gaining something is actually about feelings, and how something effects me emotionally, I stop myself and breathe and see that the actuality of the matter is how the object can improve/enhance my ability to self express and conduct myself in a manner that will benefit all consistently and without compromising myself as a stable and responsible being.

I commit myself to utilize money in a way that hold the actual point of using it as a tool to bring about a world best for all always.

I commit myself to stop using money for personal gain.

I commit myself to free myself from the desires that I hold things in which I allow my greed for self happiness to cloud over the real objective and actual potential within myself to bring about a best for all situation here on earth.

When and as I see myself squandering money for the sake of thoughts/feelings/emotions I stop myself and breathe, and realize that this is not who I really am but is actually just a program that I have allowed to exist within me and that this does not have to be who I am forever and that I am able to change my relationship with money and material objects to one of a best for all outcome in all cases.

I commit myself to stop squandering the money that I have to become a point of fuel for my thoughts/feelings/emotions and beliefs about what I believe will make me happy.

I commit myself to always consider the potential within the things that choose to place my money into and realize that if the purchase does not have a outcome that can benefit others unconditionally through a process of self expression, and is instead strictly focused on making my life better that this surely is a form of self interest and abuse of myself as life.

When and as I see myself standing within a point of guiltiness about how I have been and continue to spend money, I stop myself and breathe and remember that this is about awareness and not about denial of myself as a being that has interests.

I commit myself to realize that there is always room in my budget to have some fun, but to see how when the precedence is to have fun all the time and make this the sole reason for making and spending money that I am living out a delusion of what is really important and relevant to the over all goal of creating a one and equal world.

I commit myself to start to paying more attention and become aware of what and where I am spending and placing focus on within my financial situation and world.

I commit myself to make room for things that I enjoy doing and realize that this is the icing of the cake where I can see that the things that I enjoy are not meant to be avoided but in all actually give more value within the point of not making them everything in which my life is about.

I commit myself to see that the actual value comes from understanding my personal commitment that I have made and making the way I use time and money as a reflection of that.

I commit myself to take the stabilization of myself financial seriously so that I do not allow myself to squander or ignore the time that I have been giving here to work through myself and find my true potential.

I commit myself to stop wasting time within imagination about what I would do in the future with a specific amount of money or how it would improve with the addition of a particular object.

I commit myself to stop thinking that I will be better of with the addition of certain things into my world.

I commit myself to look within/as common sense as the point of what is the best
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to waste time within thoughts about things that I would like to have in the future, and trick myself into thinking that my life would be so much better if I had this, or that, instead of looking at from within common sense what will actually allow me to be satisfied with what is really available to me.

When and as I see myself ignoring the position from in which I live and have been born into and also ignoring the responsibility comes along with this, I stop and breathe, remembering that within the point of being born into and raise within a country where there is a considerably greater proportion of the global wealth spread in inequality lies that I should be able to utilize myself to my fullest potential to make sure that I am able to become a being that can stand up for all in all ways available to me.

I commit myself to move myself within my world and stop ignoring and squandering the resources that are readily available to me so I can become a effective force within this world.

I commit myself to here forth to stop the current social paradigm within myself here in Canada to only look to consume for my own sake and cut out my own slice of the world.

I commit myself to see that standing one and equal actually requires me to use money in such a way that will move the world to a place of equal wealth for all.

I commit myself to realize that ignoring the opportunities currently available to me will only prolong the inequality the exist.

I commit myself to move myself through the resistances to stand up for all in stabilizing and expanding my world financially.

I commit myself to move past the my comfort zone when it comes to find ways to educate and utilize the movement of finances within my world.

I commit myself to take up the opportunities available to me and to stop standing within a point of letting them pass me by because I do not want to experience discomfort.

I commit myself to see how many in this world presently live in a constant state of discomfort because of the imbalance of the current economic model.

I commit myself to become a advocate for and new way of conducting ourselves here within this country where I am able to make a influential stand.

I commit myself to utilize the opportunities to create the world that I would prefer to live in where all can experience themselves as there full potential through first walking out my mind and re birthing myself as life once again, standing up within all aspects of myself including the financial aspect.

Thanks I will continue within other aspects within how happiness still controls me in more posts to come.

Leave a Reply

