251. Its me. Part 2.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to never follow through with anything within my life from/for the reasoning that I am coming from a disadvantage in life and this is the reason why I have to put up with define myself within depression.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to have the integrity within my life to follow through with my points of commitment to self.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to take value within things that will allow me to create a stabilized expression within myself, and instead give weight/value to things that only stimulate me energetically.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize my life within schooling was about learning to become self aware.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to blame my upbringing as to why I was/am unable to put focus and value within the education of myself.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to abuse myself by believing in the thinking/mentality that by punishing myself as not applying myself to life that I am in fact getting back/revenge on the other people in my life that I feel have wronged me in some way.

I forgive myself to not accept and allow myself to see/realize other solutions as to have to improve myself/life and within this lash out against others around me because this is the only way that I saw/see that this is going to make a difference.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to place anger as the natural and normal response to what I perceive as being a limitation on my ability to take charge within my life.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to take personal responsibility within my life and within that create the very experience that I am looking to escape from.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing allowing myself to dwell within the repercussions of my action in the past and within that blind myself from any and all solutions to my current state of myself.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself as a unconditional acceptance of me in this moment and in that destroy and stunt any potential solution in how I may improve myself of move past this point of depression within me.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see how the solution/chance for change has always been here only it has been buried under the movement of my mind where I participate within thoughts, feelings, emotions, ideas about who I am and how I define myself to be within any given moment.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to take the opportunity to stop the mind and live within the true potential of myself where I take matters and responsibility for myself in each moment.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing the understanding that the actual solution to how I experience myself within depression is actually a point of self interest where I am not living within and as the principle of what is best for all life at all times, generating the experience of looking for and becoming addicted to the the more as myself experience.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to notice that within this more as myself experience what is really taking place is a response/reaction to the acceptance of myself as a point of singular consciousness that is born from and within the negative experience of me.

I therefore forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to only define myself within and as this separate singular experience of myself within the polarity scale of self identification through and within the mind and the participation within the mind not seeing how the energy that is being created within these experiences is of and min(e)d from the physical existence. Within this I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to abuse life as the physical in not giving equality of all life value within what I make up as being the way I define myself and others within my experiences/memories.

I forgive myself therein to accept and allow myself to believe in and adhere to the possibility that the solution to myself is somehow within the mind when really belief in the mind is the actual generation of this reality and self view.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see that the only real solution is to stop the mind and stop the mind systems, and to bring myself back to a point of awareness within breathe and deconstructing the lattices of what I have allowed and accepted to be truth within myself as thoughts, feelings, and emotions. Doing this with the tools that have been introduced to me through the Desteni group as self forgiveness, self honesty, self commitment, and the ability to apply those commitments practically.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to blame and belittle my situation to the point where I feel helpless and in this helplessness do nothing to change myself situation and myself.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see that the self judgments that I carry around within myself about where I stand today are pointless and only are a reflection of where I still do not/am not allowing myself to step beyond/outside of the mind and the systems of the mind that I have created through acceptance and allowance simply of them being real.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to not work within what comes up within my day and stand within full acceptance and responsibility of what I have allowed to be a definition of myself, and within this never actually take up the true and full potential of what I am able to do and what I am able to create as/within my expression here in each moment.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to blind myself and turn my back on what I can do in terms of utilizing my strengths to create myself as being that walks within self trust and within a understanding that the experiences of the mind do not have to be the affliction of all mankind or life itself until its eventual self destruction and forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself instead to take the creation and cultivation of a world that is best for all and the principles of equality and oneness that come along with creating something like that.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to stand only within doubt of this potential both as a self expression and also as a actual possibility of what we can do as humankind here on earth.

When and as I see myself standing within the belief that I am facing a difficulty to see myself clearly, I stop and breathe and come to realize that this experience is nothing more then a belief system that I have created, and is actually anything more then the mind and is in anything greater then a point of unwillingness to face myself as the mind.

I commit myself to stop giving into this system of of unwillingness and instead just see the system for what it is which is a mind projection of self.

I commit myself to stop giving this system a value/power that I believe is greater than my ability to be self honest and self directive in any case within my life, and expression of myself in each moment.

I commit myself to push through the perceived points of difficulty and in those moment always seek out what it really is that is holding me back from seeing the relevance in that “difficulty” and what it really is standing for within me.

Leave a Reply

