252. Its me. Part 3

When and as I see myself give into a the feeling of depression to the point where I choose to not take action within my life, I stop myself and breathe, and see that within writing out the point in self forgiveness and walk through the point in practical application I am in fact take revenge on the ego.

I commit myself to walk through the point of depression and see the value to myself within practical application and the gift of forgiving myself.

I commit myself to stop giving up in the face of depression and realize that this act/choice of giving up is only a system the occurs within my own mind.
When and as I see myself putting myself within a inferior position of the mind I stop myself and breathe and realize that within this I give up all actual real expression of myself here as life.

I commit myself to stop feeling like I am inferior to my mind and the feelings that are generated within my mind like that of depression.

I commit myself to realize myself as the expression of me as life in each breathe by being aware of myself within each breathe and taking practical action through the application of self forgiveness within the moments that I notice I am living within my mind constructs, and projections through thoughts/feelings/emotions.

When and as i see myself living within a state of friction because I am participate with my ego/mind, instead of allowing and accepting me as this moment of breathe here in the physical, I stop myself and breathe, remembering that it is within breathe only that I will find my point of stability and clarity.

I commit myself to stopping the participation within my mind whenever I see that I am giving up and giving into those systems.

I commit myself to the understanding and acceptance that this will not be as easy as it sounds because I have accepted myself to always be a product of my mind/ego, and that this will take some time to figure out how to effectively deal with/handle every circumstance that comes up with self honesty and a effective application of self.

When and as I see myself living within the idea that writing myself out within self forgiveness will always be a point of friction and a point of having to push against myself because I view it as a threat to the character that I have built up within acceptance and allowance, I stop myself and breathe, realizing that in time this process will become easier and that currently what i am facing is really only the push-back from my own mind ego acceptances.

I commit myself to at this stage continue pushing through the resistance to face myself because I can see that this is the point of self honest in which I will have to take accountability for and that to begin with this will be experiences as extreme friction and anxiousness about my self view/value.

I commit myself to understand that currently within this I am really facing the accepted characters that I have allowed myself to be identified with within my own mind, and that this is really the key to the matter within seeing that this is only occurring within my own mind.

I commit myself to instead bring myself back when I can to a point of self awareness within my physical breathe.

I commit myself to stop buying into the con of consciousness and giving unsubstantiated weight/value to the personal relationships that I have within my own experience only, and stop narrowing down the particular people/points that i am able to see.

i commit myself to instead start seeing my ability to direct myself in such a way that will benefit all equality here on this planet and do so within the understanding of principles of equality and oneness.

I commit myself to stop defining myself by and within the belief that depression is a real self expression that I am going through rather then that of being generated within/by the mind.

I commit myself to realize this because this depression experience is based within the definition of myself as relationships to and of other beings around me and within my world.

I commit myself to realize that this is shown to be true because my self expression is not free and open with others beings but in fact a definition of how others perceive me and how I am able to interact with others outside of myself.

When and as I see myself condemning me within this point of attachment to the acceptance and self definition of others, wherein creating, cultivating and maintaining the experience of depression, I stop myself and breathe, and within that see that I am the one that has to find the self honesty to really stand within myself as a stable being and stop comparing and relying on the input from the others within/around me to make a complete definition of who I am, or within the point of money where money because the subject of my entire basis/starting point for relationships within other beings.

I commit myself to stop conning myself within the consciousness of myself as the mind and realize that this is really a point of generating a idea of me as a single point, and not seeing how this singularity self definition of myself is in fact starting and standing within separation of life unconditional.

I commit myself to see the simplicity of my situation within I am able to look and find the actual source of my depressions and work within that.

When and as I see myself only basing my ability to be OK with myself on particular specific requirements I stop myself and breathe, I realize that not accepting myself within each moment is just separation and the cause of the friction within my world.

I commit myself to see become more stable in accepting myself in whichever situation comes up.

I commit myself to realize that within the point of not accepting myself and generating friction I am creating the point of comparison for those requirements/criteria to even exist within myself because I am looking for a way to escape from the friction/negativity.

So I commit myself to see and understand that the fulfillment of my desires for more of myself is actually only ever a abstraction from the negative aspects of what I have accepted and allowed in myself.

I commit myself to see that this has been the case all along where I have looked at other beings lives with comparisons and from the mental starting point of competition.

I commit myself to realize that from that looking at others lives I have form some deep rooted feelings about other people, in the wanting what they have, and this has been the source of seeking out the positive more than fulfillment experience.

I commit myself to instead to start allowing myself to view some of the things that others have as something that all can have if the process of becoming equal and one with life is walked by all. And within this I commit myself to see how that process cannot be walk by all at one time, first it will require me to let go of the desire to have that reality come about because “I” want comfort and stuff. But to see that walking my process for me as a equalization with life first in self honesty is the point here. Living a principled life because I can actually see that this is the truth and the mind is a illusions to keep me enslaved.

When and as I see myself myself placing blame on my past I stop myself and breathe, I realize that this outsourcing blame to events that have already past by is really a point of just giving up my directive ability in the now moment to take practical self action in common sense.

I commit myself to see the common sense in each moment where I live and stand by the principles of equality and oneness no matter what.

I commit myself to stop giving up my ability to move myself for the sake of memories.

I commit myself to stop giving such power to the mind wherein I make the memories more then what I am able to do in the present moment.

I commit myself to stop using past events as a excuse to feel a particular way about how I can/do experience myself in the present moment and within this always make the present moment a shadow of the past.

I commit myself to stop believing that the memories from and within my personal past can hold the answers to now, outside of the perspective of being able to see and confront my own mind patterns and addictions.

I commit myself to realize that walking a principled life to deconstruct my mind will mean to stop the energy that I associate with my past in such where I stop giving up my right to life in each moment for a temporary high.

Within this blame I commit myself to stop seeing the common sense point of just breathing and being here, and instead always looking to make the moment more then what it is in some way.

When and as I see myself wanting to push out that responsibility on the and my memories then I stop myself and breathe, bringing myself back to point of self honesty where I can see that every time that I choose to participate within the mind through thoughts/feelings/emotions it is my responsibility.

I commit myself to realize that participation in the mind is always a choice, I can either choose to be here within breathe or to be off in some other dimension of the mind.

I commit myself to see the self honesty that is required to be here in each and every breathe.

I commit myself to stop the self judgments that I have about past failure to keep to my previous commitments where within this is the understanding and self acceptance that this is a process that will take time and effort.

I commit myself to see how the self judgments are only another point of placing myself as/in a inferior being in and towards my memories within my mind.

I commit myself to stop using my memories as excuses as to why I cannot stand now.

I commit myself to realize that standing is a matter of taking back my self will from a place of automatic giving up into and as the point of walking the principles in simplicity.

I commit myself to realize the simplicity of equality and oneness where it does not EVER place oneself in a position of looking to gain more for oneself but only to learn self acceptance and self worth as a equal and one being with all life. The distinction being one stands within fear when looking to gain more, and one stands within self acceptance within equality.

When and as I see myself looking to create a MORE of me experience through and within attainment of material possessions I stop myself and breathe, realizing that this is actually within and a reflection/reaction of the negative view that I have placed within and on myself and my life, where I build up the negative view by looking at what other beings have gotten/achieved as a contrast of my own failure.

I commit myself to stop the nature within myself to view what other people have as a point of separation of self.

I commit myself to stop the idea that I need to get what they have or something equivalent to be happy and contented within my life.

I commit myself to realize that this experience is only chemistry and is actually been hardwired into me through out my life and throughout my experiences through what I have accepted and allowed.

I commit myself to understand then that if something was programmed into me, and I accepted and allowed that program as a self definition of who I am then I am fully capable to see and remove those programs.

I commit myself then to stop the more as me experience as a realization that what is really occurring is a reaction in contrast to the negative view of myself as the points of perceived failure within my life.

I commit myself to stop the greed aspect of myself as the more as me experience in which I can realize therein that what it really is that is driving this greed is a point of fear of death, where I try to gather to me more in a attempt to stave of the fear of death.

I commit myself to accept that in death I cannot bring anything with me of this physical existence and that within that the only real point of value would be what i have done to bring about a world in which that which I have left behind in fact is of more value to the other beings that come after me.

I commit myself to see this as the point of value within and as anything I do which is to create, encourage, and maintain a best for all solution here in the physical existence.

I commit myself to support life in which ever way that I can see at the point I am at within my process.

When and as I see myself only maintain that which is of my personal dreams of self interest and attainment for myself only, I stop myself and breathe, realizing that this is absolute separation from life and that this will ultimately lead to the destruction of myself and others.

I commit myself to stop defining myself within and as the attainment of my dreams and desires and realize the within that the point of failure of self is only within a point of ego and self interest.

I commit myself to realign who I am with life as the expression of myself as the principle of equality and oneness in each moment, pushing through the resistance that is presented within the point of depression and the allure of experiencing myself more of myself than life.

I commit myself to stop the comparison of myself to where I think that I should be within my life at this time.

I commit myself to accept me within each moment and realize that despite much of my experience of me still being within a mind creation, I realize that this process is just that, a process that will take time, and within to just allow myself to walk, and stop using my failures as a excuse.

I commit myself to be able to utilize my failures as a point of understanding my own time-line within my process, and in this I am taking back the directive ability of myself instead of being subject to my failures as a point of weakness within myself.

When and as I see myself standing within the feeling of helplessness in the face of depression I stop myself and breathe, and in that moment have a look at what it is that I am blaming in that moment that is not allowing me to accept myself within that moment.

I commit myself to stop desiring life from the outside looking in and actually bring the experience of myself as life to the forefront of everything that I do.

I commit myself to change my definition of life within myself from one where I place all the value on material possessions and within building and securing my safety and security within my own life for myself only.

I commit myself to see the difference of becoming self honest and self responsible when it comes to the point of how I manage and conduct myself within money and in how I use money to create experiences that are within the sole intention of just having a more of me experience where money is used to stave of the fear of not having and not being able to survive.

I commit myself see that becoming stable within my financial situation does not have to be about just fear of death but when look at within common sense and within acceptance of myself in each moment that it can be a tool for the betterment of myself as well as utilizing it to create a world where everyone is able to better themselves and their situation.

I commit myself to stop being the point of self definitions where I create my own hell for myself within my convictions about how I should be, taking value within the possession of material things and forgetting the ability that I am able to gift myself in self forgiveness.

I commit myself to use the tools of self honest self forgiveness and walk myself out of the mind through practical application of my realization within self forgiveness.

I commit myself to finally see how the personal hell that i create is within the convective nature of living within the mind as polarity experiences.

I commit myself to stop making this process more then it actually is and instead to just admit to myself that I have/am creating my own hell within myself through the participation in its creation through the mind in thoughts/feelings/emotions.

I commit myself to realize that the point of having to overcome my NATURE within my process is something that exist within a belief system about me and within this create more barriers for me.

I commit myself instead to move past the obstacles that I have built for myself realizing that this is really about finding my actual self expression within walking myself free from the mind.

I commit myself to face the difficult points within my process and realize that within the difficulty in it all I am really experiencing is the mind and within that I am the one that is really able to take that on.

I commit myself to use the tools that I have been able to learn to utilize the greatest leverage in moving myself out of the mind and into self expression.

I commit myself to stop giving my process the aspect of crawling out of hell and instead start to view this as me communicating with me for the first time.

I commit myself to see and common sense and the practical points of breathing and bring myself back to the physical reality around me.

I commit myself to walk myself out of the blame and shame of my points of depression and realize that I have accepted and allowed the point of depression to exist initially so I am full well capable of walking myself back out of it.

I commit myself to see that this will only require some time and effort to stop each pattern respectively as they come up.

I commit myself to face the patterns of depressions as they arise and to face the point of looking to cover up the depression with all sorts of positive experiences of myself.

I commit myself to keep the things that I participate in simple so that initially I do not get bogged down.

When and as I see myself holding resentment towards other within my life because I blame others for the failure within myself to have what it is that I desire, I stop myself and breathe and remember that these people are in fact me, and that I should be able to take full responsibility for my choices.

I commit myself to see that any advantages that I see others within my world have, are not so much advantages but actually have given me a opportunity to see myself clearer and see where I am being self dishonest because I become face with what is actually necessary to be done within myself to build me into stability and into a place of personal satisfaction with what I accomplish towards a best for all solution each day.

Leave a Reply

