253. Its me. Part 4.

When and as I see myself blaming the people and past events within my world as/for my failures, I stop myself and breathe, realizing that this is not anybody else’s fault, it’s me, giving into and placing the value of money as the ability to give me what I want in separation of all life.

I commit myself to stop the blame game that I have with others as to why I do not have a lot of money.

I commit myself to redefine money from only caring about myself to being able to utilize money to create a better system/scenario for all.
When and as I see myself standing within a attitude towards money where I believe that if I just had more of it every area of my life would improve, I stop myself and breathe, and within this understand that there is many areas where I would become disastrous without first working within self and figuring out what it is that I stand for first.

I commit myself to the realization that money will not solve all my problems.

I commit myself to see how a focus and motivation to really understand me and work within myself to stop the mind attachments to money will in fact free me from the mental slavery that money imparts on me.

I commit myself to see how the flow of money will be clarified and utilize with much more care and tact within my life as I am able remove the energetic attachments to it.

I commit myself to see the potential effectiveness of money when used from the principle of equality and oneness and what this could achieve from within a equal money setting.
When and as I see myself not taking self responsibility for the point of how I have utilized money in the past I stop myself and breathe, seeing that how I have chosen to use money in the past has really created this scenario of hell within myself today where I “do not have enough money now” point arises.

So therefore I commit myself to stop squandering money within my life/world.

I commit myself to realize that the experience of being in hell really comes from a point of perceiving myself to not have enough money within my world.

I commit myself to stop the energetic hold that material possessions have placed themselves within my world.

I commit myself to be satisfied with what I have within my life in this moment, where I have my life as breathe, and that the projection of myself as being some wealthy being with all the objects of my desire is total separation from self acceptance, and simply is the point of greed stepping in.

I commit myself to stop the systems of lack within myself and realize that the core principle I should be living within is not self interest and self preservation. But actually realizing my ability to once again make myself whole and therein stand as a example for others in support as equal and one as them.

When and as I see myself sitting back and not dealing with the point of depression within and instead just allowing it to manifest into and as a point of definition because I believe that I am coming from a disadvantage in life, I stop myself and breathe, and I realize that what a mockery this is of the actual people in this world that are at a disadvantage where they are unable to even eat on a daily basis.

I commit myself to stop the sulking view of myself where I stand within and as this point of poor me I had it so bad, I was not born into wealth and comfort, wherein I make a value judgment towards this world completely where the standard to be satisfied with ones life if reduced to having things, owning objects that stimulate one energetically and distract one from the real picture that is happening were many canny even live comfortably.

I commit myself to realign myself to the understanding that the standard of living in this world is actually below where I currently stand and realize that the lust for more is just plain greed and separation. Looking to carve out a bigger part of the pie for myself.

I commit myself to find the inner grit within myself to give myself the necessary traction continue walk within the commitments that I set for myself.

I commit myself to see how this process of changing the world to a place that is supported by all will start with me changing myself first.

I commit myself to stop giving more attention and focus in obtaining things that will stimulate me energetically rather than in things that will be conducive to creating a stabilized self expression.

I commit myself in stop taking value within the points within my life that I accept and allow myself to generate energy only, and recognizing the difference within the things that I do choose to participate in where I see the common sense in the things I do and were they are only there for the continued definition of myself within energy.

When and as I see myself forgetting that what I have done in the past in regards to educating myself has been always about fulfilling the expectation of other beings, I stop myself and breathe, and remember that educating myself should be about making myself more aware of the reality that I am inhabiting.

I commit myself to take directive ability into and as the education of myself where I take value in understanding the world that I inhabit.

I commit myself stop blaming my lack of interest in/on my upbringing and in this place a block/negative stance on the entire action of educating myself.

I commit myself to stop the self abuse that comes along with the idea of being successful/satisfied within my education.

I commit myself to realize that within the idea of punishing others for how they have wronged me that forgoing self education is in fact only really a punishment on myself.

I commit myself to see that hurting others through hurting myself is really only a point of self abuse on both accounts where I am playing god with other beings by attempting to manipulate others.

I commit myself to instead take as stance of support for other beings where I take the ability to transcend my own feelings/emotions about what may have taken place with other beings in my upbringing and instead taking charge within my own life to stand as a example.

I commit myself to look past any wrongs that I may perceived others to have done to me and instead stand up for myself in those cases and not be just a reflection/reaction to what others may have been experiencing themselves as within the mind.

I commit myself to see that what someone may have been experiencing at the time of a perceived wrongdoing towards me may have been permitted from a place of not knowing/realizing any other solution.
I commit myself to see that in a response to the way that I perceive others to be doing me wrong was taken personally and within this I have taken and choosen to lash out to other in response.

I commit myself to stop the mind patterns where see lashing out as the only natural response to feeling slighted by others.

I commit myself to see that lashing out towards others in anger is not a normal/natural response to a perceived slight against me.

I commit myself to instead to the directive ability back from a place of reaction to others and instead place myself within a place of taking personal responsibility in how I am able to respond.

I commit myself to stop giving value to the effectiveness of anger within my behavior and realize that in those moments I am not actually allowing myself to see the solutions that are available and instead only acting out of a point of not wanting to slow myself down and really access the situation rationally.

I commit myself to take the time to realize what it is that I am actually representing in these moments and realizing that the reactions that I am having are actually the automatic response of the mind as the reactive force of existent systems that I have accepted and allowed.

I commit myself to see that within reaction what I am actually doing is creating the very same situations and relationships that I am looking to escape from.

When and as I see myself living from a state of past experiences were I judge the present moment in a point of comparison of how things may have played out in a previous situation and placing the outcome within the current situation, I stop myself and breathe, realizing that within this I close myself off from being able to direct myself to and even recognize any possible solutions.

I commit myself to stop comparing each situation/problem as a point of comparison with my past and instead remain here within breathe in each moment, realizing that within that I do not project the problem/situation as something that it is not, and in this opening up the possibility to see and utilize any solution that may be apparent.

When and as I see myself living out from a point of non acceptance of me in the moment, I stop myself and realize that within living from a starting point of depression and non acceptance I am stunting my ability to see solutions of how to move past the depressive patterns within me.

I commit myself to see how within not accepting myself within the moment of where I am what I am experiencing I remove the opportunity for myself to realize any solutions as self movement.

I commit myself to the understanding that the solutions have always been here within me and have always been hidden within and under the movements of my mind.

I commit myself to realize that the participation with my mind in anyway has always been the barrier that I have created through the acceptance of the thoughts/feelings/emotions within me and the participation of them therein.

I commit myself to realize the the opportunity to stop the mind and live as the actuality of myself as my true potential is always here within this moment, I only have to accept the value of each breathe rather then the movement of my mind within energy.

When and as I see myself not seeing the point of self interest within living in depression, I stop myself and breathe, and remember that in subduing myself within a experience of depression I am not actually a living expression of equality and oneness since I am not living what is practically best for all since I am not living what is best for me in each moment.

I commit myself to stop looking for that more for/of me experience within and as the foundation of experience myself in depression where depression is generating that search for something better within me.

I commit myself to instead accept myself within each moment so I am able to see clearly what is the best for all solution in common sense rather then being a subject of a internal struggle for contentedness.

I commit myself to realize that within the experience of myself within depression that the polarity of myself exists where I only view and can perceive myself as a point of singularity, where I stand only within a con of my own consciousness separate from all others.

I commit myself to instead stop the acceptance of myself as a only me experience and instead start the process of breaking down the con of only existing within a polarity experience of myself where I am the only one that is concerned.

I commit myself to fully accept that what is taking place within and as the point of polarity living is that I am literally mining the physical substance that makes up me as the physical human body.

I commit myself to see that within this mining of the physical substance I am really accepting and allowing the abuse of all life as myself as the physical, not giving value to myself as a expression of the physical at all times.

I commit myself to realize that any energetic movements through the utilization of memories and experiences is in fact a separation from life as the physical.

I commit myself to utilize the tools that i have been introduced within the Desteni group of self forgiveness, and self commitment in practical application of the principles of equality and oneness.

I commit myself to step beyond the feeling of helplessness and to stop the belittlement of myself within how I experience myself in a daily manner.

I commit myself to realize that giving into the feeling of helplessness actually only prevents me from changing myself.

I commit myself to utilize my strengths within myself to build trust with myself and to find out what is really means to walk within self honesty instead of constantly giving into the movements of the mind.

I commit myself to use there strengths to see how I make be of best use and leverage of myself to do my part in bringing about a world that is best for all.

I commit myself to stop doubting what I am capable of and forgoing the possibility of what humankind is truly capable of within the actual potential of us all if we are able to actually walk within self honesty.

I commit myself to stop my personal doubt of what we as human beings are really capable of and making the doubt of success the only real expression that I am capable of seeing.

I commit myself to the understanding that the potential of human beings is actually great if we are able to step out of our preprogrammed state of which we have accepted and allowed throughout time.

When and as I see myself standing within the belief that I am facing a difficulty to see myself clearly, I stop and breathe and come to realize that this experience is nothing more then a belief system that I have created, and is actually anything more then the mind and is in anything greater then a point of unwillingness to face myself as the mind.

I commit myself to stop giving into this system of of unwillingness and instead just see the system for what it is which is a mind projection of self.

I commit myself to stop giving this system a value/power that I believe is greater than my ability to be self honest and self directive in any case within my life, and expression of myself in each moment.

I commit myself to push through the perceived points of difficulty and in those moment always seek out what it really is that is holding me back from seeing the relevance in that “difficulty” and what it really is standing for within me.

Leave a Reply

