256. Don’t break the law. Sf.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing my desire to save money overtake my common sense in this situation where I try to convince myself that I can/should be able to deceive the system just to save some money.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not stop and question if the situation would be worth all the trouble of trying to constantly deceive the system.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself then to go into a sense of self guilt about this attempt to deceive and within that realize that despite carrying a illegal pass I was accepting and allowing myself to make he situation aboard the train more then it actually was where I was on a train and nothing was really happening in terms of the pass. I was just making it about the pass within my mind.

I forgive myself then for accepting and allowing myself to become totally possessed by this fear where I was unable to just breathe and be here in physical reality, instead just bringing up fear and images of being fined.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear the self image of myself being talked to by police as a criminal offender, and by other beings around me.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define myself in the moment as a conjured image of myself as shame and within this allow this to take over my entire experience of myself here in the physical and instead only place focus on myself in the mind.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to consider the point of possibility of being caught within the serious nature of the consequences before I bought the pass.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to create this scenario within my mind about being caught and replaying the situation over and over in my head to a point of fear.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to feel ashamed for buying the pass from the point of possibly getting caught and having to pay MORE money the I would to buy a pass legitimately in the first place.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing fear of not having enough money to be the starting point for making the initial decision to break the rules.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to let that fear of not having enough money be the the justification for why I should try to cheat the system.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not use my ability to utilize common sense in the situation to ask myself if it is worth it or make sense to pursue something illegal.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to suppress the acknowledgment of the consequences of using a illegal pass.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to stand within anger at the system and allow that anger to fuel this feeling of ENTITLEMENT towards getting transportation for cheap.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to be angry at the idea that I am being controlled by and within the system.

I forgive myself accepting and allowing myself to become angry towards the company that runs the transit system within seeing how things have been set up in such a way where some benefit from the system and some suffer or have to give up themselves for a service.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself the system as it is and within this instinctively look for a way to even the score in some way.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to in my anger and fear miss out on and realize any actual solutions within this align myself within those principles and as such become a advocate for that without having to subject myself to becoming a criminal.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing the fact that within criminality I tend to degrade my own credibility when I allow myself to react to and within/to the system as it stands.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to stand as and within the point of establishing myself by and within the way the systems stands presently so as to prove to myself that it is not the system itself that is the main point but how I/each person reacts and conducts oneself within the system that is how real change will be made.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see that when enough people can stand within oneself that something is not set up as within equality within the system then we can have a voice for change rather then simply individual acts of rebellion and lawlessness.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the current laws to be a source of friction for me where I see myself not agreeing about what is “right” in society and then using this as fuel for my own sense of anger and self righteousness.

I forgive myself not accepting and allowing myself to realize that becoming a full advocate for a basic income is the starting point of alleviation for situations like this where transportation provided for free is actually something that could be a reality with the introduction of a basic income for all.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to become impatient with the pace of society where within this I feel like I have the right to speed up the process for myself in getting and using a cheaper alternative, and not seeing that within this I am attempting to leave others behind and not walk with others as equals, believing that I deserve more or a easier ride.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself separate myself with the idea of really moving to make a basic income a reality and instead jump ahead for myself and try and take justice into my own hands.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing that to become a real advocate for a basic income would improve the ability for and the right to life for many within the global society where combined with education on the productive and responsible use of capital would create vitality within today’s society and cities.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to look past my own personal struggles to realize that within the installment of a basic income this removes all the anxiety that getting a reliable form of transportation would be removed, and within this frees up capital for others to place into more productive things.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allow myself to realize that this will not come to realization on its own where immediately people would become more responsible with money but would require education about social structures working in tandem with a basic income.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that this requires myself to become educated and proficient within the structure of economics and how the movement of money actually functions in detail within the world.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that within this I should be able to stand as a living example of the principles of equality and oneness that must move with and as a basic income so as to guide the movements of money within my world first and then within society at large.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to create friction and conflict within myself over a past experiences/memories of myself against something that Bernard had mentioned, using a point of suggestion as something that I basically shame myself as, and within this do not actually find a solution but rather place the word of Bernard on a pillar that I must heed, instead of realizing for myself the common sense within his words and finding the actual reasoning for him saying so.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to hate the system to the point where I give up on working with it to create sustainable solutions that do not involve violence or rebellion.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not tell the difference of fighting against the system vs standing within a principle of equality and oneness, speaking and writing about my realizations of how I have separated myself from life within the system as it stands and within this voice the solutions that I can see and suggest a change of course, not realizing that to change the system we do not have to get up in arms, but rather become aware of ourselves and how we interact with the system and its laws.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself the self trust to look for and implement the common sense solutions that are available to me to create a equal and one path for myself and within this conduct myself within a responsible manner in the system.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see the differences that I have made when it comes to crossing the legal line for one thing over another and realizing the for some things I have just giving the justification of facing the rules directly vs being able to hide behind a smoke screen.

I forgive myself for not owning up to the ability to break the law with something like downloading for the purpose of self interest and self pleasure only and not actually seeing the point of responsibility that comes within something like illegally downloading information where I use that resource for more then just enjoyment but for educating myself as well.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to hold the belief that downloading is OK simply because I can and it is less likely to face consequences, instead of realizing that downloading is something that I can utilize as a resource to further myself within my process as well, and that I can see the difference when I apply self honesty.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to take self directive ability within a point of self honesty as to why I choose to download material and realize that not looking into the reasons why I choose to download/steal material is actually the same as using a illegal pass, except one hold the chance of a real life encounter where one is less likely to result in that.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize this it the main reason why I have the belief that downloading is OK, and that cheating the transit system is not, where it is only based within a point of fear on the likeliness of being caught/found out.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to utilize that fear in making the realization of and that self honestly within every situation can be applied to figure out what is best for all within each of my choices that I personally make and choose to participate within.

Leave a Reply

