260. War media SC.

When and as I see myself living within a perspective of the word of nobility to mean sacrificing oneself in combat, I stop myself and breathe, really considering the what that word means within myself and how I can apply it in a way that is best for all.

I commit myself to change my conceptualization of the word nobility and from self sacrifice in combat, to walking with self trust, and finding the courage within oneself to question the dominant culture and it doctrines.

When and as I see myself giving up emotions of sympathy for those that choose to go to war because they are participating in self sacrifice, I stop myself and breathe, realizing that this feeling is actually being generated within my mind through a series of acceptances and allowances about war, sacrifice, and patriotism.

I commit myself to stop giving special significance within myself in and towards those that choose to go to participate in warfare.

I commit myself to realize that the emotional ties I have held in and towards those that go to war or have lost in a war are actually there from a series programs to do with public relations on what a man should find emotions within.

I commit myself to realize that these reactions are while brought up within society as being ethical and right that I ultimately have to make the choice of what I would like to place my attention and focus within, and what I will accept and allow to be a definition of self.

When and as I see myself jumping from one end of the spectrum where initially I notice the point of feeling bad for the soldiers around the world within all the fighting that has taken place, and then jump to a place of looking at the soldiers as stupid and ignorant, I stop myself and breathe, and stop the separation firstly and second realize that within me I am just keeping up a friction experience within myself by reacting to myself reacting, and just allowing myself to be wishy washy with my view and feelings on the matter.

I commit myself to stop the point of view within this system that states the I must have some kind of emotional stance on these matters rather then simply see the bigger picture and what is really best for all and standing up for that at all times and within all of the choices that I make.

I commit myself to take on sympathy for the soldiers as a point of recognizing that this sympathy is really a point of the struggles that those in war go through is activating and triggering the systems that are running within me.

I commit myself to then stop the reaction to this point of sympathy within myself where I see myself reacting within sympathy and all of a sudden I snap to the opposite side of the polarity and judge and ridicule those participating in warfare as stupid and ignorant for joining.

I commit myself to realize that the point of people signing up for the military is not always because someone is “naturally” violent. But rather is the result of the system that we inhabit and the movement of that system down through the generational lines.

So I commit myself to see that my own feelings about going/participating war are a result of my environment and the acceptance and allowance of myself to define me by this environment in which I was raised.

So I commit myself to stop the judgments that I have toward warfare and those that participate within, and instead simply recognize that warfare is something that is not beneficial or necessary, and as a first step is something that I can change my relationship to within myself by actively changing me from a point of mind/ego existence to one that stand and live every moment within and as equality and oneness.

So when and as I see myself seeing my life being defined within the polarity scale of good vs evil within how I perceive life to be I stop myself and breathe, realizing that when I perceive the world as being existent within this dichotomy it is actually a result of the internal belief and self definition of humanity within the idea that it is good vs evil and relating comparisons. (love vs hate, etc)

I commit myself to stop buying into the idea that there is this good vs evil dichotomy within myself first and foremost and realizing that within my own world I am responsible for my own set of belief systems and ideas about how the world functions.

I commit myself within and as a new way of seeing and conducting myself within the principles of equality and oneness, and realizing that this is the actuality of reality, where we are all one and existing as the physical existence within equal value.

I commit myself to realize that warfare is the external representation/consequences to the internals struggles that we all face within our lives where we still access our singular points of perception from a duality view within the mind in separation from life.

Within this I commit myself to see how becoming enamored with the idea that war represents as good vs evil I realize that within myself I still am looking to always be on the side of good instead of view all life as one and equal I still accept and allow the struggle to exist.

I commit myself to let go of this struggle and give value and attention to creating myself simply as breathe here in each moment.
When and as I see myself instead giving into emotional reactions and definition to the idea that within this good and evil system that sacrificing ones life is something noble and is to be celebrated, I stop myself and breathe, and understand that this type of experience within the world is totally preventable, and unnecessary.

And thus I commit myself in stopping the idea that sacrifice of ones life is noble in any way, and instead commit my life to sacrificing my mind so as to bring about the actual expression of life instead of the sacrificial abuse of life.

I commit myself to make this personal sacrifice of giving up my personal points of separation the foundational point of focus within my life where that is what will allow me to walk through any challenge that the system can place in my path in a stable way.

When and as I see myself reacting automatically to the point of giving focus and self definition within the observation of a “brotherhood” within those that go into combat together, I stop myself and breathe, and understand that this is actually happening within a set of preprogrammed systems that have been accepted and allowed into my self view/definition of myself since I was very young.

I commit myself to recognize the autonomy of the feelings and emotions that are existent within the reactions that come up when I view war material and realize that this is in actuality programming that has taken place through-out my life and that I am actually the one that is responsible for allowing those reactions to exist within me.

From there I commit myself to stop the reactions that come up when viewing war media and within this take practical action of breathing through the reactions to see that these points of nobility and honor within warfare are actually a structure of beliefs that have been within the human race for most of our existence and that it will take awareness to recognize the separation within those reactions.

I commit myself to a change within my personal experience of how I view war material and understand that I do not have to have any reactions or feelings towards the material, and instead can take a practical stance on the matter where I can walk a path that will recognize the importance of stopping the mind and creating a world that is best for all.

I commit myself to see that war is not something that needs to happen to have stability within society, and that the brotherhood idea within combat troops is not something that is special, important, or necessary to a create something valuable within humanity.

I commit myself to see that violence really is something that does not have to define who we are as people and how we choose to interact and exchange with each other.

I commit myself to stop the belief that the bond that is formed through shared violence is something that is somehow greater in value to life, and see that equality and oneness cannot be defined within a limitation condition like brothers in arms experiences since equality and oneness includes all life within the principles of the reality of the physical.

When and as I see myself looking to watch particular media within and as a starting point which is not clear and I obviously have ulterior motives for participating in a desire to be stimulated by war media, I stop myself and breathe, and first stop viewing the material and realign myself within a understanding of WHY I am looking to view war or violent material and within this I commit myself to understand the difference of learning about a particular subject versus just looking for entertainment within the material.

I commit myself to realize that seeking out this material is really only about a self interest point where I am looking to be stimulated by the material in a particular way in which I have accepted and allowed myself to program me from past experiences that I have taken into myself over the years.

I commit myself to stop participating within the desire for these emotional reactions.

When and as I see myself becoming disappointed at the legitimacy of some type of war media, I stop myself and breathe, and within this realize that this disappoint is only another layer of self deception, by believing that the feelings that I experience in relation to warfare media is only a reaction to the types of behaviors that I have been programmed within society.

I commit myself to see how I have built a belief that the feelings that I am seeking out within finding legitimate warfare media is real.

I commit myself to realize that what is really happening in seeking out this material is that I am looking for a experience rather than a solution.

I commit myself to realize the solution is to stop the mind and stop the relationships that I carry around in relation to violence and war that I have accepted and allowed to become a self definition over time.

I commit myself to stop the friction that is cause when trying to fight against those conditions. Where looking at war material in a commonsense perspective there is not really anything wrong with watching documentaries about war or violence, but the point of looking for a experience within the documentary that I can self identify with through emotions and ideas is a point self dishonesty where I am looking to get mad/sad.

When and as I see myself living within this split personality I stop myself and breathe, and bring myself back here remembering that living within breathe is the only point that I need to be aware of to make sure that I am clear.

I commit myself to realize that this belief that I hold about bonds of combat and the value within such a bond is actually not real but is really only taking place within my mind as a projection onto/over reality.

I commit myself to actually realize that the idea that a bond born in combat is somehow greater in value then the oneness and equality of all life.

I commit myself within walking my journey to stop fighting within myself for the ability to realization myself here as life, and stop desiring and believing that life is something more then equality. And not realizing that most of the time life is something that is simply about being here, present within the moment of breathe and nothing more. No embellishments or projections to lay over what is here.

So I commit myself to bring myself back here every-time I notice myself drifting off into a place only ruled and driven within illiciting emotions and feelings.

I commit myself to the effort that is require to walk myself free from my mind and realize that this will take more time and that I should not and cannot shy away from the responsibility if I would actually like to create myself as a real being with a real voice.

I commit myself to see that many forms of war media hold a bias to them within the polarity scale so in some cases there is a very stark line of one group of people who are “good” and others who are “evil”.

I commit myself to see that within the acceptance of this duality within myself I am losing sight of the greater consequences of war itself where only a select few benefit from the act of warfare while the majority the actual people are left dead or can develop psychological problems.

I commit myself to simply realize that warfare does not benefit anyone very much except those that have a financial investment within it in some case. And that the ideals of fighting for your country are just the sugar that is feed to us as nations to take the proverbial medicine that will place us up in arms, when in reality wars are generally fought over land and resources.

I commit myself to realize that wars are a mechanism to place one country’s or group of peoples ideals/culture onto another as a imposition. And within this demonizing the native culture in whatever way possible.

I commit myself to see that the a main point within warfare is the ensured luxury of one culture at the expense and exploitation of another cultures land, people, and resources.

When and as I see myself associated some kind of glamor to the idea of being a soldier I stop myself and breathe and within this I realize that the act of becoming a soldier and going into combat is something that is describe as just another addiction to energy, yet the high of that addiction is greater then anything found in the regular society.

I commit myself to see the addictive nature of combat where the adrenaline of facing death becomes exactly like the high from a powerful drug.

I commit myself to see how within the culture that we live and that we send troops to go and defend this addiction to energy is precisely the reason that we go to war, where all of these little things that we value so much of give so much of our attention to are actually addictions, and that war is about maintaining that ability to continue being addicted.

I commit myself to educate people about the reality of warfare wherever I can in self honesty, and within this understanding that much of the populace of the country that I live in, may have the same beliefs about the nobility of war to the same or greater extent that I have had and that they could benefit if I am able to share a different perspectives.

Within this when and as I see myself comparing myself to other people in society as being somehow more caring where I view the culture as hating war but being apathetic towards the idea of giving up consumerist lifestyles, and within that I start to feel sorry for the soldiers because I consider the culture to be worthless and blind to the reality of the global situation, I stop myself and breathe, and while recognizing the much of the people in this world may not have put my focus outside of their own singular bubble I am still responsible for how I conduct myself and in the principles that I choose to live by/within.

I commit myself to firstly understand the system in detail to first place myself in a place of seeing how the movements of money functions for real and within that follow and debunk the illusions within society that utilize the point of scarcity to force us into wars under the guise of other justifications, like security and religious reasons.

So I commit myself to clear myself of all the erroneous beliefs about warfare and actually see it for what it is which is to maintain one cultures dominance over another to keep up the machine of capitalism, or any other dominant structure for that matter.

I commit myself to stand firm and stable within myself when faced with this point of apathy within my life and within society at large.

I commit myself to see that the I am buying into this even though I do not believe that I am apathetic, and realizing that this is plain to see within my judgment of others as being apathetic and within the participation of my own mind.

I commit myself to stop the energy games that I play with myself where I am always looking outwards for the solution instead of fully committing within myself to stop my mind, and seeing that this is the only real solution to the way that I move and stand within my world.

When and as I see myself building up the excitement within myself in relation to war, and war material, I stop breathe and realize that I am just giving into the addiction of energy where I say that through my participation with that energy that war and violence are OK an are in fact enjoyable things within society what it is obvious that it is not.

I commit myself to stop allowing violence and ware to be a self definition within my world where I allow the excitement to build up within me what I am watching ware material and instead bring myself back to break and remember why I am walking this path and what I am really here to do which is to equalize myself with life so as to effectively bring about a world that is best for all.

I commit myself to realize that how I got here was through the choices that I have made within my world my upbringing and what I have allowed my focus to be on.

I commit myself to realign my focus to one where I can see that will allow me to stand as a example in every moment as one as equal as life.

I commit myself to stop the self definition of myself within violence by using the tools of self forgiveness, self correction, and practical application, continuously until I am free from my mind where I am able to stand clear in each moment, free from the limitations of thought/feeling/emotion and stand HERE in awareness of myself as the physical oneness.

When and as I still see myself as a product of my culture where I believe that war is something that is noble/cool/exciting I stop myself and breathe, and remember that this is a indoctrination of myself within society, and I am actually in that moment allowing myself to be a program and not a actual expression of life.

I commit myself to realize myself as a actual expression of life, and stop the cultural indoctrination that still comes up from time to time.

I commit when I feel compelled into a particular experience whether it is supporting the troops, or cheering for a particular hockey team to start questioning where these points of self definitions are actually coming from, and questioning if these are really me in any way, or just ghosts of my past manifesting into my current experience of myself.

I commit myself to from there see that the actual common sense is that most of the situations I face at this stage will be of mind/ego, and that within equality and oneness there is no need for energetic polarity experiences within myself or others, we can exists in total cooperation and stop the separation that we currently experience between one another and physical reality.

I commit myself to the understanding that I am within a state of cultural conditioning I am actually in full responsibility for the wars currently happening around the world since I am buying into a system that does not stand as a best for all solution. And within this that support for the current cultural mentality is one of separation and must be stop within myself to the point where I am a advocate in every moment of my life for equality and oneness, otherwise I am like only partially supporting life which does not make sense.

I commit myself to see how this will be a complex and difficult journey at times since I have programmed myself in such a way to the point where I do not even see or recognize all of the points of separation up front. But within this I commit myself to continue digging and pushing through the resistance that I may have about working through my mind and not judging myself for the extent of separation that I have allowed within my along the way.

I commit myself to reign in my consumerist lifestyle in whatever way I can see that makes sense.

I commit myself to within this utilize what is available to me to create a life that is best for all within my expression.

I commit myself to realize that the squandering of resources leads to and promotes the need for war in this world where within my individual use of material objects requires those things to be manufactured to get to me, and within this follows a path that is the platform of consumerism.

I commit myself to then see what things that are useful within my life and those that are just for my own personal enjoyment and self interest in making my life better just for my own sake.

I commit myself to actually take appreciation for the luxury that is available to me living in a part of the world where I have the ability to live without a large amount of struggle.
When and as I see myself reacting in shame and guilt at the fact that I have so much available to me that other being in other parts of the world are denied access to, I stop myself and breathe and within that stop taking the luxuries that are available to me for granted.

I commit myself then to really take value within what I am able to access and make this a point of using the resources available to me to leverage my directive ability to make sure I am using them for a best for all outcome.

Within this I commit myself to see that most of the “problems” that I am facing are generated within my mind in a fear of not having enough where I see others within my community that have more access and money then I do, and within this allow the generated of fear and jealousy as a reaction to this.

I commit myself to then take advantage of the access to solutions to make sure that I am walking a path where I reinvent myself as a fully committed being is seeing the solution of equality and oneness provides in each moment.

I commit myself to take personal responsibility for what my true potential is and walk that path through each moment.

When and as I see myself stopping my process of investigation of how the system actually operates I stop myself and breathe, and within that keep pushing myself to become more effective until I am totally clear on where I stand in relation to the system.

I commit myself to see that this starts with looking at all the small points of separation that come up within my day and within this do not fret or fear every point, but instead learn to take notice and flag-point these things so I am able to address them in a self directive manner.

When and as I see myself sliding back into a place where I want to believe in the nobility of sacrifice, I stop myself and breathe, and remind myself that what is is really important is becoming clear within myself and seriously taking on the mind so I can within myself stop the need for warfare.

I commit myself to stop the belief of nobility within personal sacrifice where I am placing a feeling above and beyond what is the actual potential of Human beings if we are able to stop the experiences of the mind.

I commit myself to push forward with the effort that is needed to actually stand up for life within myself, and stopping the desire to let things just slide and come to me.

I commit myself to stop the self interest in the belief that reality will come to me and realize that I am actually the one that is responsible for creating myself into someone that I am satisfied with and respect in my ability to do what I can to ensure a world that is best for all.

I commit myself to sort out the points within my life where I act only within a point of self interest and fulfilling the conditions that will lead to my singular happiness/contentedness and realize that this is actually a point of deceiving myself of the actuality of reality as oneness and equality.

When and see myself placing bravery as a point that is attributed within me as something that only those that self sacrifice within combat and warfare are capable of, I stop myself and breathe, and in this realize that the real bravery is about stopping the mind and taking on all the points of self definition that still exist within separation with life.

I commit myself to take on the mind as the real point of bravery, and see that this is the only real permanent solution that with last.

I commit myself to realize that the type of bravery that is displayed within those going to war are out of a placement of desperation for purpose.

I commit myself to realize that the actual purpose of bravery entails facing my own points of evil in standing within apathy of how the world exists today.

I commit myself to the realignment of myself back into oneness and equality with life, and within that realize that the failure to do so and to ignore my true potential to act within my path is the actual form of real evil.

I commit myself to realize that how I view those in combat as brave is actually a reaction to the lack of bravery within myself to take on my own demons with a point of commitment and integrity of self application.

Leave a Reply

