267. Letting others down easy. Pt 2

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not see how a low self worth is a cyclical condition where the feeling generates the action, or inaction more commonly within myself.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not come up with a concrete plan within myself first, finding out what it is that I would really be satisfied with in my life.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define myself by something that another being has said and believe within myself that if I do not become rich that the world will not change.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the pressure of this belief within myself bog me down within a point of obsession where I face all sorts of internal friction within myself when in fact the only real point to consider is “Am I Here?”.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing this belief to interfere with me actually forming trust within myself in finding real answers and solutions within my life.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to be held up within my own belief structures and not consider the common sense points about what is the best area of application for me first, and work within that with self honesty, and directive ability.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to utilize the principle point of what is best for all in equality and oneness as the point of guidance from which I conduct myself within the practical living of the I am here statement.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to let go of all the rest where I do not accept the world and those living in it as it stands and within that place layers of judgment over-top of it/them and within that blind myself to my own behavior.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not take personal responsibility when it comes down to this point where plain and simple the outcome of my life is equal to and one with the input of my actions or inaction.

And so I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to continue within the point of putting off taking action.

So when and as I see myself giving into experiences of fear within myself to do with uncertainty about others motives and level of understanding, I stop myself and breathe and within that realize that I am allowing this experience to exist by giving it focus within me, and making the realization that this fear is really a form of fear that is based from within points of uncertainty within myself.

I commit myself to see how this experience of fear exists in and towards others because I am not sure of my own standing/starting point.

I commit myself to see that this is generated within a comparison of myself vs these others beings where I am seeing within myself that I understand points within Desteni from within a intellectual level first and within that I become concerned of the direction and interactions that I have with other beings.

I thus commit myself to stop the point of comparison and give myself a reality check wherein I go back to basics within myself and living as a point of directing myself within the principles that I have learn within desteni, instead of only conceptualizing it within my mind.

When and as I see myself standing within a position of just wanting to be right and validated within myself instead of seeing what is best for all and how to approach a best for all solution within a situation, I stop myself and breathe, and within that see that I am just acting from a point of self interest and self perpetuation of not wanting to take any kind of action.

And so I commit myself stop taking the self righteous road and instead learn to see the best for all solution within any situation, where if I see something within a group that could benefit from a realization that I have made or that is in need of realignment, that I take that opportunity and work within that, instead of just wanting to run away with my ideas about what is right within my head.

I commit myself to work within the group where I can and thus find out if the view that I have is indeed accurate, or in itself needs realignment.

When and as I see myself in a position of fearing facing the uncertainties within myself I stop myself and breathe, remembering within myself that I am actually in a process of building self trust within myself and that this is something that I have never done before in self honesty, so it will take some time to gain a reliable footing within myself but the rewards for walking myself out of the mind are worth the point of facing the mind and giving up self interest.

And thus I commit myself to stop the fear of facing myself, my uncertainties and then walk myself step by step through this process, and realize that walking my process is the beginning of real change in this world where building that self trust allows me to take that self discipline and self action to all other areas of my life within who I interact within and what I choose to do.

I commit myself to become clear within myself first about what I see that I would be satisfied with doing within my life and what would be the most practical points for me to pursue.

When and as I see myself building up a experience of worrying about letting other beings down when voicing my concerns about a point or a issue I stop myself and breathe and realize that this is how things will take place within my process where I will have to become more comfortable and confident within speaking up for life, and that worrying about what others think about me or how they will react to hearing something outside of their beliefs will effect them is not always relevant, especially within groups that are geared towards changing the spectrum of economic or politics.

I commit myself to see the real point of voicing myself when I see the realization is best for all and stands within common sense.

I commit myself To realize that this is the fundamental point of focus within myself where I see needs the most attention where I am uncertain and not confident within voicing my current view.

I commit myself to voice myself when I can see clearly where I stand using the principles of equality and oneness as the guideline as my standing point.

When and as I see myself being influenced by and within what other beings are doing within their lives and I use this as a justification within myself to not stand up and talk action/voice myself from within where I stand, I stop myself and breathe, and remember that not taking action is how much of the points of separation in the world has been currently been placed and perpetuated.

So I commit myself to stop judging other beings for what I see as not being within the best interest of all, and realize that within those moments I actually have a opportunity to take a stand within myself and instead of judging others for their apparent separation to face my own fears of being judged and stand up and voice myself as I can see in those moments.

I commit myself trust within where I stand in my process, and trust that even if I a make mistakes within voicing myself the only actual real threat within this is personal self judgment where I start believing that I am not good enough, and that this is the real fear behind judgment from others, a fear within myself that somehow they are right.

I commit myself to see that I am more then just fear and reaction, and that having trust within myself is one of the most valuable gifts that I can give to myself.

I commit myself to work within myself to form self trust and find self honesty, and within this walk a path within my life to find out what I truly am capable of and what my full uninfluenced potential could be.

When and as I see myself allowing reactions from others to influence my ability to walk myself through process and place doubts within me, I stop myself and breathe, realign myself as the statement of “I am here”, and recognize the fear of acceptance from others is only taking place within me.

I commit myself to realize that I am the one that is actually directing me within my world and that not matter what anyone else thinks about me or says about me does not reflect the truth as I see within myself UNLESS I accept it to be so.

I commit myself to then realize that I can move myself past another beings judgments towards me, through the process of self realization as all as one as equal, by not participating in the mind and the addictive nature to blame others and point fingers at what they are actually doing or standing as when in reality I am only looking to cover up my own transgressions where I am not standing absolute.

OK I will finish up this post tomorrow as it time for bed.

Leave a Reply

